Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
I LOVE this product! I really struggle to find a foundation that suits my skin, but this matches perfectly. I have really pale skin, so usually anything I try makes me yellow! It doesn't give a thick covering so may not be suitable for some people, but has two different brushes so you can make the covering slightly thicker on blemishes / spots. I use it everyday, and...
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Steph

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why is this so highly priced through amazon?
this is a good product, but it is only £25 in high end uk department stores! Not sure why the price is so high.
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I LOVE this product! I really struggle to find a foundation that suits my skin, but this matches perfectly. I have really pale skin, so usually anything I try makes me yellow! It doesn't give a thick covering so may not be suitable for some people, but has two different brushes so you can make the covering slightly thicker on blemishes / spots. I use it everyday, and seems to be lasting well. Definitely worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why is this so highly priced through amazon?, 24 Jun. 2013
this is a good product, but it is only £25 in high end uk department stores! Not sure why the price is so high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at great price, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as it was half the price as it would be in the shop! I have used Hello Flawless in the past so know I loved the product. Its great for those days you don't have long to spend on your foundation. Delivery was super quick and product was well packaged - am very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Benefit, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good service, and good foundation. I have bought this product elsewhere before so knew what it would be like. Most def a genuine Benefit product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good coverage as a powder, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for someone like me who needs full coverage,to use over foundation.Would not use alone but good for quick 'freshen up's' during the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived broken, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a birthday present for my wife, but when she opened it, it was all broken up inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I sent it back :-(, 14 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to send back, the powered arrived broken up and unusable. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Benefit great product and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars if cheaper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars benefit foundation - honey, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Deliverd on time. Very pleased with this product. Gives excellent coverage of blemishes leaving skin looking flawless! May be pricey compared to other brands but you pay for what you get. Should last a good few months if you use everyday as you only need to use a small amount.

Love this product and will deffinately purchase again! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews