Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this lipgloss
Wrong item was received but changed and received correct item the next day

Benefit lipgloss is shiny, loverly colours and spreads loverly

Would recommend
Published 3 months ago by Kayleigh

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars We're not a good fit
I'm giving this away, its definitely real but its gloopy and heavy and I just don't like it. Also its more pigmented than i was expecting which just highlights the gloopyness because you can't get an especially even coverage. Not a fan.
Published 13 months ago by Coatesb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this lipgloss, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong item was received but changed and received correct item the next day

Benefit lipgloss is shiny, loverly colours and spreads loverly

Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My perfect Gloss, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Colour, this make, nothing beats it, not sticky, just perfect. Natural palest pink. My ultimate FAVE. I will always be buying this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars We're not a good fit, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm giving this away, its definitely real but its gloopy and heavy and I just don't like it. Also its more pigmented than i was expecting which just highlights the gloopyness because you can't get an especially even coverage. Not a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little extra!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived promptly, in bubble wrap. Lip shine came in original Benefit box packaging. Great, subtle pink colour, which looks lighter on the lips than in the bottle. I've had this colour before, so I wanted to get an extra supply, as this shade is being discontinued. Sticky enough to stay on for a decent length of time, pleasant scent, no horrible taste, subtle enough to wear for work, but shiny enough to do for a night out.
However, I was also pleasantly surprised by the inclusion of 2 additional, FREE, Benefit sample products in the package - not ordered/advertised, but not charged for either! 1 sample of "It's Potent" Eye Cream and 1 sample-size "Hello Flawless - Oxygen Wow" Foundation.
This really earned the seller 5 stars, on top of the reduced price of the Lip Shine (even with the delivery added on) being cheaper than Boot's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a present and they seemed to like it.A good colour and easy to use Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent price, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as stocking fillers at a very good price. A well known brand which always performs as required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back to the Fuchsia, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased Back to The Fuchsia and it's a very nice colour. Bargain at 7.00! this is genuine Benefit products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Benefit Cosmetics-Cosmetics Ultra Shines Lip Shine
13.00 - 15.17
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews