Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minion Dave
Great wee thing. Was a gift that went down well. Money well spent, can not say much more than that.
Published 18 months ago by Tommy

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
It's ok as the price is very cheap however it's made of a horrible rough material and doesn't look like the pic the eyes are rippled and horrible was a Christmas present but can't give it.
Published 8 months ago by Sarah c


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minion Dave, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
Great wee thing. Was a gift that went down well. Money well spent, can not say much more than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 30 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
It's ok as the price is very cheap however it's made of a horrible rough material and doesn't look like the pic the eyes are rippled and horrible was a Christmas present but can't give it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for a minion lover, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
Lived up to expectations. It's a cute toy what more can I say it just sits there as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun toy, 6 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
My son loves this toy well worth it if your child is a big despicable me fan
Well made toy which ses quite durable so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
After reading several good reviews for this product I was expecting something of a much higher quality than what I actually received. The toy was smaller than I expected - it does measure 10 inches tall if you place one end of the tape measure in the centre of the top of the head and bend it around the body to the tip of it's feet - it does not actually stand 10 inches tall. The yellow fabric looks and feels low quality and the toy resembles something you would win out of an arcade machine. All in all I'm disappointed with the toy and would not recommend it - I wish now I'd spend a few more pounds and bought a bigger one. However, I can't fault the delivery - it was dispatched the day after I ordered it and arrived the following day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy customer, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
After hunting around the shops for this minion finally found it here. Excellent quality my little boy is over the moon and is cherishing this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mrs M, 1 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
This looks very cheap and is poorly made. I would not buy this again and I would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
Very poor quality was brought as a gift for my niece but had a big noticable stain on it and looked like i had brought it 2nd hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not "plush", 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
A nasty nylon fabric minion figure - nothing near as good as the one my niece got from a coin-operated crane machine at a theme park! Disappointed and won't be trusting "market-place" rip-off sellers again..... Amazon really need to check the quality of the goods pedalled by those they allow under their banner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dave minion toy, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Deluxe 10-Inch Plush Figure Minion Dave (Toy)
wouldnt recommend this product very dissappointed with amazon didnt know item was coming from china and had to wait weeks for it to arrive when item finally arrived it was a very poor imatatation if a minion my younger son had a much better one that was won out of a machine, will think twice in future about buying cheap items from amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews