Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
I love christina perri and this is my favourite .I liked both tracks on this cd i think her album will be my next purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jar of hearts my review, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
prompt service neat package good quality brilliant sound could not fault anything just praise for a beautiful song plus the tears priceless would highly recommend and certainlly use again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jar of Hearts CD by Christina Perri, 21 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. P. A. Mason (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
I bougght this from America and was very pleased with the low price of less than £5 including postage.It came well packed and before the estimated date for delivery.There are two versions of the song Jar of Hearts - one the recorded version and one the concert version so that is good value for money.Very pleased with the way the whole transaction was conducted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jar of hearts by Christina Perri, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
This is a gorgeous song, sung beautifully by Christina Perri. This is my favourite track of hers and I had to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
Great track shipping took too long but the CD is excellent and worth the money I do downloads but some tracks i like on CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christina perri, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
love this song play it over and over well worth the money. it also has two tracks which is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review of Jar of Hearts, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
Good tracks of the above song - lots of different versions. I chose because I adore the words of the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 28 Jan 2013
By 
R. C. Barber (Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
I collect sad songs and this a very sad song, its a pity this CD has not got the video on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar of Hearts (2track) (Audio CD)
Lovely song - glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jar of Hearts (2track)
Jar of Hearts (2track) by Christina Perri (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews