Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 x 16g|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
100 bags of 10p goodies is £10 in the till.......... but the box costs £15.95. I'm £5.95 down. It's cheaper to go to the sweet shop and buy these individually at 10p each.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I buy these as a gift for my nephew every year. They are the only sweets he likes (even at Easter) and I want to feel that he is not excluded from the merriment. Needless to say I was a good Uncle this Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Terrible! the sweets themselves are great but the box contained 10 full packets (not the 12 packets) and another packet was emptied with a few stale sweets! Terrible service, Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I choose this firm because they had the range of sweets I wanted,and when there was a mistake they put it right really fast,I will use them again without hesitation,thanks Andrew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
ahh now these have not been found by all my grandchildren yet but I don't expect they will last long when they do, this is a really good idea I wish I had found them before....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Product arrived in excellent condition and very promptly. It would have been better if it was wrapped in brown paper or something similar but I can't fault the actual product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Ordered for party bags a great buy delivery service was great also. Got quite a few bags left over I'm sure my own 3 kids will get through them in no time. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I am happy to pay the price as i give them away with orders as a freebie. However, you are paying 10%+ more than it says they are individually on the side of the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
They thought it was great. Only downside was that the actual sweets were half the size of the normal ones. Still tasted just a good though!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bought for the brother in law for his birthday who enjoys his Haribo! Dispatched and arrived very quickly and went down very well. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)