Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
I have a young box hedge (buxus sempervirens) that was planted in last year, and despite being well cared for, was showing signs of struggling. It's now had 2 feeds with this fertiliser during April and has quite dramatically started to flourish with quite vigorous new growth. The plants generally look a lot healthier and are a much stronger shade of green (!). Very...
Published on 7 May 2012 by Small Scale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars as I like to use organic products
It's Ok, but didn't find it outstanding. I followed the instructions to the letter, but felt a bit let down by the results.
I might give it one more try next year, just to see if It really does work, as I like to use organic products, & sadly,
they are few & far between !
Published 5 months ago by marion robinson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 7 May 2012
By 
Small Scale "small_scale" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
I have a young box hedge (buxus sempervirens) that was planted in last year, and despite being well cared for, was showing signs of struggling. It's now had 2 feeds with this fertiliser during April and has quite dramatically started to flourish with quite vigorous new growth. The plants generally look a lot healthier and are a much stronger shade of green (!). Very pleased, so will be using throughout the growing season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seeweed feed....., 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
I find this product much better and the results are outstanding for use on my seedlings and established plants, useing it to root feed and foliage feed, in a word Brill! Its also very econmical, as you dilute this product in tap water. Will purchase another bottle next time ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The results speak for themselves, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
The garden is blooming after a very short while , we have very chalky soil and it is not easy to grow some plants but this has certainly bought those on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product!!, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
I have this sent all the way over to France as it's so good, I ordered it just as the 3rd of my 5 melon plants were dying. As soon as it arrived I fed the remaining two and now they're two feet high!!! I will definitely be a customer for life!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprising results., 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
Was a bit unsure of just how effective this plant food would be, but just a few days after feeding the plants they looked a lot healthier and really perked up, from now on I will use nothing else. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic fertiliser, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
Excellent product, my plants have really benefited from this product. Would not hesitate to recommend and I will certainly buy it again myself when this one runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My plants love it..., 13 Mar. 2014
By 
Sam (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
I'm not green fingered at all, and noticed immediately how one of my neglected plants perked up with new shoots after the first dose of this. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super product, super company!, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
Really an awesome product, perks your plants right up. I swear by it for my roses, vegetables and anything that looks tired or sad.

The company resolved a minor issue I had IMMEDIATELY, with great cheer and far more generously than I expected, so I cannot recommend them highly enough. I look forward to a long relationship. They're just super!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
I know this is brilliant for plant growth so pleased. I would prefer some granules as have big garden but nothing against this product. worked well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for roses, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
Good for roses. An instant feed that keeps leaves healthy. Do it regularly and you will notice the difference. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Organic Liquid Seaweed Plant Fertilizer - 1 Litre
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews