Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Shoes
These walking shoes are the most comfortable shoes i have ever come across i find them even more comfortable than any type of Trainers.I need comfort for my feet as suffer badly with Arthritis and these are the best this is the first time i have bought these and i would buy them again they are the buissness i will not go back to any kind of trainers i will stick with...
Published 15 months ago by christineanne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Karrimor Walking Shoes
I bought these shoes as I have a pair already. At a discounted price they are good value for a middle of the road product. They are comfortable easy wearing and double as ordinary trainers.
Downside - the tread is poor and wears quickly and the soles wore through completely after a couple of seasons.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Shoes, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These walking shoes are the most comfortable shoes i have ever come across i find them even more comfortable than any type of Trainers.I need comfort for my feet as suffer badly with Arthritis and these are the best this is the first time i have bought these and i would buy them again they are the buissness i will not go back to any kind of trainers i will stick with these plus these are also waterproof.

Yes i will buy these again and Yes i will and have already recommended them. EXCELLENT SHOES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, 11 Oct. 2013
By 
P. James (Malton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do a lot of general walking on ordinary roads and needed a pair of comfortable, well made shoes and these seemed to fit the bill. I was not disappointed. I chose Karrimor as had previously bought walking shoes from them and was happy with the quality and fit. Unlike some other reviewers I found the sizing perfect,I usually take a 4 1/2 ,and have an average width fitting, so go for a 5 and had no problems wearing a sport sock in them. People with a wide fit may find them a bit tight. I can't say how they are for off road walking but are great for general walking and have worn them all day with no problems. Would definitely buy this style again as look great with my jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value walking shoe, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, lightweight. These dont have a thick tread so are perfect for speed walking round the park and dog walking. Waterproof too. Probably not suitable for hiking or hill walks when you might want something more sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT REALLY COMFORTABLE, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT FOR HOILDAYS TO DO WALKS IN SOUTH AFRICA VERY COMFORABLE AND LIGHT FOR PACKING , EASY TO WEAR AND CLEAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Karrimor Walking Shoes, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Women's Traveller II L (Apparel)
I bought these shoes as I have a pair already. At a discounted price they are good value for a middle of the road product. They are comfortable easy wearing and double as ordinary trainers.
Downside - the tread is poor and wears quickly and the soles wore through completely after a couple of seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable to wear. I do a lot of walking in the course of my job and find these shoes perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came quickly, they are very comfy, and very light on the feet.
i do a lot of walking and these are ideal, and a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing choice-perfect fit, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent fit and completely waterproof which I found quite amazing! They were at a bargain price too who could ask for a better deal?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT PRODUCT AT A VERY GOOD PRICE. Light weight ,comfortable and so far seems to be wearing well . No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 7 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great walking shoes really comfortable and durable. Arrived quickly well packaged good value had karrimor shoes before they last for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews