Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price
These are the 2nd set of ink carts I've purchased from this suplier, as they are good value for money, as most online stores chareg even more for these carts.
Published on 11 Dec. 2009 by bee

versus
66 of 67 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Canon PG37/CL38 Only Starter Cartridges, Go For The PG40/CL41 Higher Yield!!
When Canon sell you a new printer they only give you starter cartridges with it which hold a very small amount of ink in them PG-37 black and the CL-38 colour cartridges. I was using about 3 black and 2 colours cartridge per month and it was costing me a small fortune. I later found out that Canon do a higher yield versions of the PG-37 & CL-38 cartridges which cost only...
Published on 1 Jun. 2012 by Doreen Guest


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
These cartridges work fine print quality is good but the cost of them is far to high for the small amount of ink supplied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT & PRICE, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
Very good value genuine articles, would definitely purchase these items again and recommend the purchaes to other users with confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Katherine (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great vlaue for money, lasted a long time, good easy to fit able to send back empty free of charge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
IT IS GREAT.BUT NOW I HAVE NO BLACK INK ,SO I HAVE TO BUY BLACK ITEMS AGAIN.AND THIS TIME I WOULD LIKE TO BUY 2 BLACK ITEMS TOGETHER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars canon printer ink, 12 Nov. 2012
By 
D. H. Caine "dcainey" (crewe,cheshire,uk.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
the above items were well packed,arrived on time,good value and work well on my canon mp220 printer,purchasing in the pack was a lot cheeper than buying seperate items,they are easy to change and colour is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars canon pg37 cl38 ink caratridge bundle, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
received on time and says exactly what it is. No problems. I would use this company again without any hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Black PG37/CL38 Ink Cartridge, 19 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
Good service - arrived on time and well packed. There is not a lot more one can say about this order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 2 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
I have bought non branded items before but you can,t beat canon for the quality,will recommend it to my family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG37/ CL38 Ink Cartridge Bundle Pack - Black/ Colour (Office Product)
Package arrived quickly and it was a good price. It is the genuine Canon cartridges, so much better than refilled ones. Recommended seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon black and colour ink cartridges, 10 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful! Saves treking to town everytime I need ink and a better price too, especially as I'm getting through a lot at present.reviewed by Sherrie Lowe, author of Song Of The Phoenix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews