Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
The slippers are fine for the price. We had a size 10 (for someone who usually is a size 10) and a size 11 would probably have been better. The stitching was just fine and they are quite snugly...better than anything I managed to find on the high street...not too slipper like. Did fall apart fairly quickly...six months or so.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
These are truly dreadfull and have already been replaced once by the vendor. After just a couple of months the replacements are falling apart with the sole separating from the uppers. I am contacting the seller for a full refund.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I love it because this slippers are what i was looking for my husband for his birthday very warm for winter and soft. i will recommend. He love the color.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Absolutely lovely slippers, extremely comfortable. I secretly wear these when my other half is at work! Would definately recommend! A great buy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Great cosy slippers - good quality bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas - good sole if you need to wander outdoors in them!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I always buy slippers for my sons for Christmas and my son was delighted with these very warm and comfortable. Would buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
These looked like my pair from M & S I wore last year. Ordered 2 pairs ,they were awful my heel just slipped off the base constantly & tripped down stairs,Straight back no hassle with suppler but unsafe.Please do not put aged person in these.Need taking off Amazon. My new M & S version just purchased,sturdy & safe.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Initially was very pleased with these slippers. However, after just a few months of very moderate wear the soles have completely fallen apart. The uppers are still like new.
Unless you only need slippers for a very short length of time then these are a complete waste of money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
The slippers don't last long they are coming apart at the seams, all I can say is poor quality. I just wanted a decent pair of slippers for my partner. It seems impossible to find a pair that don't fall apart......Not worth buying at any price :-(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
These slippers looked fine online. Only needed them for a couple of months. However within a week or so of wearing around the house they started to come apart. About a month later they are unusable. Don't buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)