Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Small|Colour: Kodiak Blue|Change
Price:£88.44 - £130.00

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
Looks good, feels good ,worth every penny I will definitely buy more colours.
Keeps you warm when it's nippy it's great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for the wife and she totally loves it. Typically awesome quality from North face as you would expect. The colour of the actual item is pinker than in the picture but the Mrs was even happier as she actually wanted a pink one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Lovely well made gillet from north face, they never let you down. Always try to avoid pinks "the Barbie complex" but sadly when it comes to ladies gear it's always pink/purple or bland colours, envy men sometimes for the bright oranges and lime colours they get 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Bought for my sister, but unfortunately she had gained a LOT of weight, so therefore - much too small for her. The quality was superb. Great fit on myself, but I already have enough gillets 😢
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Bought this for my girlfriend as I have one in black and love it ,well worth the money if you don't like the cold,delivery was amazingly fast too,good company to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This gilet is really nice, the colour is a vibrant blue. I am a size 12 and the medium fits perfectly. It is highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really stylish gilet at a very good price compared to the north face website.
Genuine article exceptional quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I absolutely adore my North Face gilet!! I wear it all of the time and would recommend anyone to buy one!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Just right for Spring time. Lovely brown colour. Moderately small fit, no harm in ordering one size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Great colour and fit - product was exactly as you would expect from North Face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£49.54-£129.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)