Customer Reviews


391 Reviews
5 star:
 (170)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


122 of 127 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A really useful tool for weekly home pedicure.
Unlike other reviewers I have been really impressed with this little device. So much so that I ordered two more as gifts for family members.

My daughter bought this for me for Christmas so I've been using it most weekends now for five months and I not only have not hard skin any more but it's actually been useful in smoothing around the toenails after cutting...
Published on 20 May 2012 by DDGwacott

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Died
Complete rubbish. Stopped working after I used it twice. Would not recommend this product. The only reason I am not returning it is because I left it too long.
Published 12 months ago by GAC


‹ Previous | 1 2 340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
This hard skin remover was given a great deal of television advertising time over Christmas.
It isn't worth the money. It is difficult to put together, and a waste of time, trying to understand the instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pedi Pro, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Not as expected, lacked power, if one holds it gently I suppose it removes some hard skin, but it lacks power and thats using new batteries, am disappointed with the product. Perhaps I should return it as faulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars weak, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Not as powerful as it looks in the advert. ..I doubt it could burst a balloon.as soon as you pit any pressure the blades grind to a holt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
save your money if you have really bad hard skin, it groans and stops and just cannot do the job.For me it was a total waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife thinks it's great !!, 11 Mar 2013
By 
Ricky J (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
My wife has some hard skin on her feet and wanted something to deal with it.
I searched long and hard at many of the machines listed and read all the reviews.
It was very difficult to decide which ones seemed to work and which ones were going to be a waste of money.
However she decided on the JML Pedi Pro De Luxe and we waited with interest for it to arrive.
Having now used it two or three times my wife thinks it great !
Some people complained that it wasn't powerful enough and came to a standstill when you applied pressure on it.
Well I can only think that that they have skin like a walrus or were impatient to get it done in one go.
Yes - it does slow down and stop if applied too hard onto your foot. This is a safety feature to stop you damaging your foot !
The trick is to give your feet a good wash and then make sure they are completey dry. Use the machine gently to take off the outer layers of hard skin, you can use it as long as you like - just don't make your feet sore !
Afterwards use a good neutral moisturiser like Diprobase. Leave it for 2-3 days and repeat the process until you have lovely soft skin.
If you're too impatient to take the time to do this, then buy a razor and cut it off in one go !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Review of JML Pedi Pro Delux, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Having used JML Pedi Pro Delux I found it very hard to get it taking hard skin off my heel every time I put pressure on it it vertually stopped. It could be better if it was boosted up so as to do what it is supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Talks the talk but does not walk the walk, 1 Jun 2014
By 
T. Merry (Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Ok as a light abrader but the motor power is very limited and reduces the efficiency of the machine. Not recommended for anybody with major hard skin problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars JML PEDI PRO, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
THOUGHT IT WAS LIKE THE NORMAL PEDI PRO .THE PRODUCT WAS FINE AND IT WAS FOR A GIFT.DESCRIPTION COULD HAVE BEEN MORE EXPLICIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORKS REALLY WELL, 15 Jan 2014
By 
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
I bought it as a present for wife and she is delighted how well it works and how smooth her heels are now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not quite as good as I had hoped, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Mt feet were is very poor condition and they have improved greatly since using this product but may I was looking for a more miraculous difference!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JML Pedi Pro Deluxe
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews