Customer Reviews


438 Reviews
5 star:
 (190)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (37)
1 star:
 (90)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


132 of 137 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A really useful tool for weekly home pedicure.
Unlike other reviewers I have been really impressed with this little device. So much so that I ordered two more as gifts for family members.

My daughter bought this for me for Christmas so I've been using it most weekends now for five months and I not only have not hard skin any more but it's actually been useful in smoothing around the toenails after cutting...
Published on 20 May 2012 by DDGwacott

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pedi
found it a waste of money as soon as you put any pressure on it it stops wasn't worth the money
Published 6 months ago by teresa medford


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

132 of 137 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A really useful tool for weekly home pedicure., 20 May 2012
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Unlike other reviewers I have been really impressed with this little device. So much so that I ordered two more as gifts for family members.

My daughter bought this for me for Christmas so I've been using it most weekends now for five months and I not only have not hard skin any more but it's actually been useful in smoothing around the toenails after cutting (because the rotating head is really fine). You don't need to be afraid using it either because if you press too hard the rotating head stops until you release pressure. It's all about getting used to using it.

I've recently started to use it on hubby's feet. A man who recently retired from 40+ years on his feet working outdoors with nary a pedicure or chiropodist near his tootsies ever... It's taken a couple of weeks, but his feet are looking really good and he feels the difference.

I would say that as long as you can bend to reach your feet (or you have someone to do it for you), this is a great gadget. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I did have to faff around to get it open and set up originally, but that's probably my own gadget-a-phobia...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars removes hard skin, 6 Jan 2014
By 
D. Edwards "diammeter" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Turns everything into a fine powder and has two different heads so you can use a metal one or the emery board type and it even trims nails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smoother, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Wife reckons she never had such smooth skin results. Various reviews on motor is that its easy to stop but rectified by fitting heavy duty batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no hard skin, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
does what is says takes the hard skin away but be careful the blades are sharp just need a little pressure and then it does well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pedi, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
found it a waste of money as soon as you put any pressure on it it stops wasn't worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs more oomph, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
The products spins perfectly until it comes in contact with some hard skin on your feet and then decides to slow Down and just slightly buff the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hard skin removal, 16 Jun 2012
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Not any good for hard skin and the shape of the head is awkward to use.
May work on dry skin only on flat areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
got it for someone for Christmas.. he used it and liked it.. does what it says on the box all ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
save your money if you have really bad hard skin, it groans and stops and just cannot do the job.For me it was a total waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Foot fantastic? I think not, 1 Aug 2012
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
My feet barely needed any buffing but this pedi machine was absolute rubbish. You couldn't put any pressure on your foot and a nail file would go a better job. : (
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JML Pedi Pro Deluxe
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews