Customer Reviews


307 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (62)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


108 of 112 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A really useful tool for weekly home pedicure.
Unlike other reviewers I have been really impressed with this little device. So much so that I ordered two more as gifts for family members.

My daughter bought this for me for Christmas so I've been using it most weekends now for five months and I not only have not hard skin any more but it's actually been useful in smoothing around the toenails after cutting...
Published 23 months ago by DDGwacott

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time
save your money if you have really bad hard skin, it groans and stops and just cannot do the job.For me it was a total waste of time.
Published 9 months ago by snowy


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

108 of 112 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A really useful tool for weekly home pedicure., 20 May 2012
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Unlike other reviewers I have been really impressed with this little device. So much so that I ordered two more as gifts for family members.

My daughter bought this for me for Christmas so I've been using it most weekends now for five months and I not only have not hard skin any more but it's actually been useful in smoothing around the toenails after cutting (because the rotating head is really fine). You don't need to be afraid using it either because if you press too hard the rotating head stops until you release pressure. It's all about getting used to using it.

I've recently started to use it on hubby's feet. A man who recently retired from 40+ years on his feet working outdoors with nary a pedicure or chiropodist near his tootsies ever... It's taken a couple of weeks, but his feet are looking really good and he feels the difference.

I would say that as long as you can bend to reach your feet (or you have someone to do it for you), this is a great gadget. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I did have to faff around to get it open and set up originally, but that's probably my own gadget-a-phobia...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smoother, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Wife reckons she never had such smooth skin results. Various reviews on motor is that its easy to stop but rectified by fitting heavy duty batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
save your money if you have really bad hard skin, it groans and stops and just cannot do the job.For me it was a total waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FAILED TO WORK AFTER 3 USES - binned after various frustrating attempts to get it to work . Not for me = sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no hard skin, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
does what is says takes the hard skin away but be careful the blades are sharp just need a little pressure and then it does well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Using the Pedi Pro Deluxe, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
This product was very disapointing, it hardly took any dry skin off at all. I have a hand file which is far superior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft Feet, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
I love this. It took me a couple of uses to get the hang of using this but once I did it was great. Got rid of the hard skin of my feet brilliantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
This was a Christmas gift for my mother. She loves it and has no complaints. Comes with a great little bag to store the product in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars removes hard skin, 6 Jan 2014
By 
D. Edwards "diammeter" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Turns everything into a fine powder and has two different heads so you can use a metal one or the emery board type and it even trims nails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hells, 13 Dec 2013
This review is from: JML Pedi Pro Deluxe (Personal Care)
Have tried many things on my trotters but baby soft they never were - until now! Fab product, would definitely recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb1940564)

This product

JML Pedi Pro Deluxe
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews