Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
Admittedly it had one or two places where everything fell into place just right - such as an ex-alcoholic cop taking being able to fly the helicopter but this did not detract from what was a great read.

I'll be looking out for more Ben Sussman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars First time I've read anything by this author - just about up there with Dan Brown., 4 May 2013
By 
P. Tew - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
Very similar style to Dan Brown, Ben Sussman provides the suspense and the intrigue in this novel - a real page turner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well written, fast moving action story., 17 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. P. Turnbull "Peter Turnbull" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
Internal ThreatWhat can I say other than I really enjoyed this book. The characters were well fleshed out and the story moved along at a good pace. Ben Sussman has a wonderful way with words. Another one I was lucky enough to get free on my Kindle but well worth paying for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 April 2012
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
Another great book by a new author. Excellent reading...fast and furious in every chapter. Would read again in a heartbeat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 16 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
Just finished reading this book in just 2 days, the book keeps you on the edge of the seat and not wanting to put it down.
very good read and good author.
only thing i would say spoilt it was the cliffhanger next book opening at the end, but would look forward to reading more from this auther
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, fast paced read., 13 Jun 2014
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
The action never stops. The story flows naturally and wait for the cliff hanger end!! Highly recommend this new author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good read., 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
A very good read. An up and coming author by the look of it. Looking forward to his next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very enjoyable read, 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
I downloaded this book as a free read. I've had my kindle for a few months and this is by far the best book I have read so far. Action-packed, interesting and kept me reading late into the night. I absolutely loved the ending and can't wait for the sequel. I'm now going to download Ben Sussman's first book "The Four Horsemen, which I hope will be equally as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner, 27 Nov 2011
By 
Trudi Gordon "Trudi Gordon" (Cairneyhill, Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
This is the second novel from a new author. I thought his first book (The Four Horseman) was terrific, and he didn't disappoint with his second book. I must admit I had not heard of the subject matter before and it was interesting to learn something new. The book was fast paced and thrilling. I am only hoping that the cliff-hanger ending means there will be another from this upcoming author who is going to prove a popular writer, along with Rollins, Berry, McDermott, Reilly, et al. I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yet another great read!, 10 Nov 2011
By 
A. J. Fisher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller (Kindle Edition)
With this, his second novel. Ben Sussman delivers another fast paced story with some great characters although I felt a couple of the background characters could of been expanded on, this in no way detracted what was a great story because in Matt Weatherly he has created another main character who keeps you turning page after page to find out what happens. If you like novels by Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly et al and have not read Ben Sussman yet - what are you waiting for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews