Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Raspberry Pi
I bought these for my Raspberry Pi, and they do exactly what I wanted them to do. What more can I ask?
Published on 22 Oct. 2012 by Philip B. Hodgson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard and mouse combo
I have been using this combo for like one month. I bought this model, because it has a big-sized Enter key. On the other hand, unfortunately, it has a small Backspace button is very small. While the set is functional, I have some minor issues with it. The left control key was non responsive and needed to be REALLY pushed, however I disassembled the keyboard and fixed it...
Published 12 months ago by Mohsen Navari


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Raspberry Pi, 22 Oct. 2012
By 
Philip B. Hodgson (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
I bought these for my Raspberry Pi, and they do exactly what I wanted them to do. What more can I ask?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for the price, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
The price this product was offered at beat most others at the time of buying. Despite the fact I only bought this for the keyboard, the mouse was a nice added bonus. Both work perfectly and have yet to show signs of wear after a few months of usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BARGAIN!, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
After buying a new laptop for Uni I found that writing assignments was going to be difficult so bought this to help. Obviously didn't want to spend a lot as just bought the laptop and this price was perfect. I was a little apprehensive that it may be rubbish but it is very sensitive and the mouse too. the mouse has a roll ball on the top to scroll down pages and it a lot better than the mouse on the laptop.

Well recommended by others on the site, really glad I bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
great product at the price. would definitely recommend for anyone to buy. whether it is to buy as first purchase to replace old one. would definitely recommend seller as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really surprised, 19 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
Wasn't expecting too much considering the price but was very surprised with the quality. Buttons have a nice spring to them, mouse seems accurate and robust enough. Excellent delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard and mouse combo, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
I have been using this combo for like one month. I bought this model, because it has a big-sized Enter key. On the other hand, unfortunately, it has a small Backspace button is very small. While the set is functional, I have some minor issues with it. The left control key was non responsive and needed to be REALLY pushed, however I disassembled the keyboard and fixed it. The mouse pointer sometimes jumps on the screen, as seen with many low-end laser mouses, but it does not happen very often. Altogether I think it's fine for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money!, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
If you're after a cheap mouse and keyboard combo you can't go wrong with this. Does the job perfectly and have had no issues at all with either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, usefull but annoying., 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
I am giving this a four star because it has many negitives, but the price is too good.
So to start of with the negitives,
1. The # Location, it is not that the # is not where it notmally is, but it is that the back space is too small and the enter is too big. If anything if you wanted to move the keys about I would have made the enter smaller and the back space bigger. But I have taken out the # key.
2. The force to press a key is verylow, therefore you may be clicking on the wrong keys by accident.
3. The buttons sometimes do not register.
4. The prints on the keys are too large, you somethings cannot see what you are pressing.
5. The keyboard is a slightly smaller size.
6. The mouse senstivity is too low.
7. The mouse is too low.
8. The scroll wheel has too much resistance.
9. The mouse is too slidy.
10. The Caps, Num and Scroll Lock lights are difficult to see.

However the Postives,
1. CHEAP.
2. Works with Windows and Linux
3. 12 F keys
4. Full Size keyboard
5. No Lag
6. English QUERTY Layout (apart from the #)
7. Small Border.
8. Works.

Also beside that stuff.
The Mouse uses 500mA at 5V which is 2.5 Watts. (another mouse I use is 100mA at 5V which uses one fifth of this) So the mouse uses alot more power than any other mouse.
The Keyboard uses 200mA at 5 V which is 1 Watt. (Another keyboard I use is 100mA at 5 v) so the Keyboard does use more power than others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usb keyboard/mouse, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
I bought this for two reasons: 1) fed up with having to keep replacing batteries in wireless keyboard and mouse, 2) no indication on wireless as to weather the caps lock was on or off. This one has wires, but is so much better, good feel to the keys when typing, good purchase, at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars budget keyboard and mouse, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black (Accessory)
typing this review on them... work great, nice feel to both, not too flimsy and they look smart too, not cheap and nasty.
very glad i bought this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews