Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What more could you ask for?
Delivery:
- Prompt
- Well packaged with the amazon box being not too bigger.

Packaging (in-retail-box):
- Sufficient
- Easy to remove

Product:
- Easy to type on
- Keys do not feel heavy or clunky
- Backspace key is shorter, # key is moved to the left of it- can be problematic at first.
- Supplied PS/2 adapter...
Published 11 months ago by Lee Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard.
arrived on time but was not as described, a PS2/USB COMBO keyboard, but USB only. After contacting the seller I was offered an adapter to connect to PS2. this arrived quickly, problem solved.
Published 5 months ago by peter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What more could you ask for?, 30 Aug 2013
By 
Lee Williams (Mersyside, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
Delivery:
- Prompt
- Well packaged with the amazon box being not too bigger.

Packaging (in-retail-box):
- Sufficient
- Easy to remove

Product:
- Easy to type on
- Keys do not feel heavy or clunky
- Backspace key is shorter, # key is moved to the left of it- can be problematic at first.
- Supplied PS/2 adapter works, and as there's no funky keys there's no need for drivers.
- PS/2 Adapter is sturdy and doesn't have a cheap tacky feel.

Recommended:
- For people who just need a keyboard, and nothing BUT A Keyboard.
- For anyone who needs a cheap slim keyboard that they can take around in a semi-large bag.

Test-of-Time:
--23rd December / +4 months since purchase in August--
Keyboard is still running strong with no signs of wear after constant, every day, 6+hrs of usage.

--12th April / +8 months since purchase in August--
The poor keyboard finally succumbed to (a large amount of) cat piddle, but prior to being drowned was still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compact/tidy/simple, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
needed a replacement usb keyboard to use on my pc or xbox, it works on both. and it came with a usb/ps2 adaptor too which i didn't expect, so more value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and cheap, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
this is a very good keyboard for the price, my husband constantly goes through keyboards ive bought him exspencive ones and cheap ones all of whick never seem to last him more then 3 month, so far this one is lasting. it has all the bottons you need, the keys come away nicely to clean underneath. very good price! and will last my kids have also accidently dropped it a few time and it works perfectly still so if you need a new keyboard for cheap then this is the keyboard for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Budget keyboard, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
A decent budget keyboard, a bit of flex but at the price who can complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Survived a cup of coffee, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. A. M. Taylor "book guardian of the key" (Halesworth, Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
Keyboard arrived well packed, on time as product was as expected and in use for just over a week when I spilt a cup of coffee over it. Turned it upside down for a couple of days and hey presto working fine. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great keyboard, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
great keyboard apart from the backspace key is smaller than my last keyboard but other than that it works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
Substantial and excellent value for the price.
I have bought cheap keyboards in the past and been disappointed but this one feels great when typing - not at all flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PS2 /USB Computer Keyboard, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. JW Mowat (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
It arrived on cue, well packaged. I started using it within a a few days of it arriving and it works really well the keys have a good feel to them! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 May 2014
By 
Neil Mcpherson "snapshot" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
Bought as a cheap spare for a machine that has PS2 style connectors appears to be a good buy. It is lightweight and portable It does not look cheap and the membrane keyboard has a good feel when typing. How long it will last I do not know but at this price you can't really complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good no frills keyboard, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black (Accessory)
for a basic keyboard they do the job, keys are responsive, and faily low profile too, you cant realy go wrong with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CiT USB/PS2 Combo Keyboard - Black
5.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews