Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
I wanted a cheap plastic strap for my cheap crapy old watch so I ordered one, paid a cheap price and got one. I got what I paid for and it was delivered efficienly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
really good buy would recommend excellent response did just what i wanted making my old watch look new and saving me the cost of a new one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
A bit thick, not as flexible as I would like or quite long enough for a European wrist. I can only use the last hole in the strap so the short end catches on things and undoes itself. They age quickly and stiffen. I hoped the 'divers' description meant it would be long enough to go around a wet suit. It clearly does not. But I bought two and I'm on the second one now. Next time I will try in vain to find a better quality / longer one at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
This is a nice replacement watch strap. It's pretty cheap and was delivered on time. It fits the watch well and you can tell that the rubber is good quality. However I do think this is more of a leisure watch strap than an actual dive strap, but that is my only critical comment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The strap looks a little flimsy but so far it's held up perfectly adequately including when I accidentally smacked my watch against a wall.

Comfortable, good bend, reliable clasp, everything you could ask for in a watch strap.

4.5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
The strap had broken on my Casio watch and to replace with the genuine strap would not have been economical. This strap however was a much cheaper replacement, but not lacking in quality, very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Although my wife is average build for some reason here wrist are slightly larger than normal for her build. Difficult to get normal sreaps for her watch but these fit the bill because they stretch. She is well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Not a diving strap more of a leisure strap for an economy watch but if you live in the tropics it might last whereas leather would not. Check your sizing this is only18mm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Nice watch strap. Does the job. Not sure how long it will last as it seems a little bit on the thin side but 'time' will tell. Reasonable price and very good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
works fine, was easy to fit, just hope it lasts and doesn't snap too quickly like the original did. but then it is used everyday, 24 hours a day :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)