Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
A great show by the German rock giants !! Filmed in blu-ray it's superbly produced !! Get this one if you are a rock fan !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The 3 D is good as pop up for example the guitar comes out of the screen but sometimes there are some double profiles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Another great record live. Excellent set list and performances by the musiicans. I recomend it for all hard rock fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
10 out of 10.This is a world class concert,shot and recorded by a world class band,in glorious WORLD CLASS HD.+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
s c o r p i o n s a t t h e i r b e s t. a s n i p a t t h e p r i c e. r e c o m m e n d e d.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
they have done a great job on this dvd ,hats off to the scorpions,a great dvd and a great group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Best present for fan of Scorpions! Telling you like a fan! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Got it for my dad, he loves it and says the 3d is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Excellent Blu-ray. Thanks for everytihing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
a fantastic and amazing group.clear view and the medialland seller is ok.i will rate him with five stars .and i hope to make new orders in the future.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)