Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone sang along even the teenagers
Had friends round having downloaded for free I was very pleasantly surprised
Fun helping to put everyone into the Christmas spirit
Published 12 months ago by joanne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A golden oldie
Good for creating the Christmas mood. Something all can sing along to. Even the little ones. Cheers for Christmas all.
Published 12 months ago by Richard McIntosh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars christmas nostaligia cant beat it!!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
cant beat a bit of Frank Sinatra especially at Christmas Time
Brings back many a Christmas memory

Christmas Nostaligia cant beat it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
just right for xmas, i love the old artist, especailly the ones i grew up with, will get the full album shortly ready for next xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just fine, 11 Feb 2014
By 
read-along-with-sue "sue" (uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
I bought this for hubby, he is a fan of the late Frank Sinatra and loves it.

The packaging was good and came on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Festive Frank, 7 Feb 2014
By 
pacem et amorem (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
I love Christmas music and find it is hard to beat a nice nostalgic piece. This has been remastered and is perfect if you have relatives of the older generation coming to visit at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Purchased to play over Christmas and as was free cannot complain. Frank Sinatra what a voice and a classic song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aaaah! Takes me back, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Takes me back to the heady days of my youth, when i was torn between the retro blues revivalists like John Mayall, Uncle Eric etc. (even Joe Bonamassa and others are still rejigging the work of old masters like BB and Muddy !) and the new breed of experimentalists like Mike Oldfield and John McLaughlin. I'd given up on the supposedly 'dull' task of knowing every note and harmonic athletiics of Apache and Crying in the Rain which had swept the music world a few years earlier. Some of John McL.'s work was excitingly optimistic and inspirational, and I can still justify liking it today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars MP3 selection - very enjoyable, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
I have to admit that I really am not in love with MP3 downloads and stuff.

I'm a luddite and don't really have everything set up to be able to play these in the lounge easily and there is no way I want to sit at the pc and listen.

That being said, this really is a nice "as recorded" selection by ol' blue eyes that makes me smile.

If you don't care for this kind of sound then you will hate it. If you love Sinatra, Dorsey and the rest of the genre then you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas music, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Lovely seasonal background music to sing along with, can't complain at a great freebieto bring the spirit of Christmas. Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas song, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
You Can't beat a bit of Sinatra at Christmas time.
Love his version of this jingle bells
Goes on my christmas list
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family young and old, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jingle Bells (Original Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
loved this' classic, sing along no matter how old you are, put away now until 2014 xmas, lol, lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews