Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VESTS
CANNOT FAULT THESE VESTS, HAVE WASHED THEM NUMEROUS TIMES, WOULD RECOMMEND, EXCELLENT,DRY QUICKLY
EVEN INSIDE, AND THEY ARE NICE AND WARM. WOULD BUY AGAIN.
Published 23 months ago by WOLF

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't purchase
This product was of very poor quality, it is very thin and had numerous patches of inferior quality fabric, very disappointing! If I had know that the quality was so bad, would not have ordered them. Thought I was getting a great bargain, thought wrong!,,
Published 15 months ago by lynn cairnie


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VESTS, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CANNOT FAULT THESE VESTS, HAVE WASHED THEM NUMEROUS TIMES, WOULD RECOMMEND, EXCELLENT,DRY QUICKLY
EVEN INSIDE, AND THEY ARE NICE AND WARM. WOULD BUY AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome comfort, 12 May 2012
By 
Stephen Sullivan "Sully" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have all three of these t-shirts and they are comfortable beyond belief. Exceptionally well made and I can guarantee it will be on your fav t-shirt list straight away. Very comfortable and will keep you warm on winter nights. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but small sizes, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for other half. It's a good quality t shirt that look super comfortable, unfortunately I read the review that says the sizes are large so ordered one size down from normal and ended up with something 2 sizes too small. If you're a vegetarian then maybe the sizes would be on the big size but for the rest of you this is the size guide on the packet: S- up to 37", M- 38-40", L- 41-43, XL- 44-46.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 6 April 2013
By 
C. King (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vests for an old man getting through a cold winter. I think they are good for anyone actually. Wash well. Just the job. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and warm, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are cracking vest/t-shirts.
They are well sized and they wash well.
Comfy and warm.
Not all that much more you can say about a vest really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't purchase, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was of very poor quality, it is very thin and had numerous patches of inferior quality fabric, very disappointing! If I had know that the quality was so bad, would not have ordered them. Thought I was getting a great bargain, thought wrong!,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes too big, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t shirt itself is ok but you need to order at least 2 sizes smaller if you want the snug fit to fit under a jumper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this for around 5 months, worn almost 1/2 that time. Still good as new, much better than another brand that I bought around the same time. Nice snug fit, great wear on a cold day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars husband always cold needs all year warmth, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
think it's a good product seems to keep the husband happy

would consider using the site again for another purchase sometime as
required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly priced, 10 Feb. 2012
In this weather, thermals are almost mandatory - but they're not necessarily that cheap. I'll be honest and say that I fully expected these t-shirts to be completely rubbish at this price - but they're great. Admittedly, they're a little thin - but when you're wearing them under other clothing, that's not necessarily a bad thing. They've washed brilliantly and my other half has asked me to order more of them. Can't really give a better recommendation than that, can you?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews