Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars60
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
Bought this for my Grandson who loves Mr Bean. He plays with it all the time with it and takes nearly every where he goes. A great deal from Amazon
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Rip off how they can call this a toy and charge £7.75 seriously make the car larger so children can play with it without the worry of losing it can i just say my grandson is going to be really disappointed because i am going to send it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Of all our Xmas gifts we purchased on Amazon- this one was a total rip off with strictly no value for money! A disappointing purchase! The padlock so characteristic of Mr Bean's car is only painted and visible under a lens!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
A little disappointed by the size!!! Really should make one a regular die cast size to have as a toy!! Lots of kids would love it who like mr bean! I'm surprised my son hadn't lost it yet!! He does love it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Faithful recreation of the car from Mr Bean, I would've liked a larger copy for the price. I bought it for my 3 year old son and he liked it for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
great scale model car and very classic car and good because it is the mr bean car also the right scale which you can put on your model layout and road scene
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Got this along with the Mr Bean teddy and DVD as a suprise extra for my daughters birthday and she loves it. Please remember it is very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
The latest addition to my 1/76 TV & film collection. I can't help but love this scale. Superb detail and hardly any space taken up :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Lovely mr bean car , as other reviews say , this is very very small but my daughter loves playing with it :) fast delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Tiny car. I thought it would have been bigger than the size of around 3cm's. Sent back, still awaiting refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)