Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
This is better than I thought it would be, I am very pleased, a nice size to fit in the pocket.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
The delivery was prompt and the fly selection is excellent. However the box is a bit flimsy and was broken in half when I opened the package. I'm not sure how to complain about this
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is a great set of flies, I have recently taken up fly fishing and this product gives me plenty of choice. Caught my first rainbow trout within the first half hour. Bloody great!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
No box with fly's but I have had to go buy a box from another supplier
So where I thought i would save money it ended up costing me more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Brought for the old mans 50th. Brilliant quality, comes in a little box with room for plenty more flies, Came with a range of flies, in varying sizes, just hope he likes it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The purchase arrived on time and was exactly what it said on the advert, my father is really going to enjoy this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Exactly what it says on the tin, 50 flies. very nicely presented in the box, yet to catch anything but that is more down to my fishing rather than the flies. great buy.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
These are great quality and have used them repeatedly. If you can't be bothered to tie your own this is a great option also great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
We bought this for our great-nephew who is learning to fish. It was obviously a good choice -he was pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
my nephew will love it for his christmas present thank you he is a keen fisherman n he has just started fly fishing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)