Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent box and flies
This is better than I thought it would be, I am very pleased, a nice size to fit in the pocket.
Published 20 months ago by S. Rollinson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor overall
box quality is brutal, flies are unsorted and repeated. variation extremely poor. Would not recommend this to even a beginner. Better off spending some money on a decent box with a better variation of flies. Fly quality is average.
Published 5 months ago by Dean Murray cantwell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent box and flies, 3 Jan 2013
By 
S. Rollinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is better than I thought it would be, I am very pleased, a nice size to fit in the pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dads birthday, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for the old mans 50th. Brilliant quality, comes in a little box with room for plenty more flies, Came with a range of flies, in varying sizes, just hope he likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Fly selection is excellent but the box is a bit flimsy and was broken in half when I opened the package, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery was prompt and the fly selection is excellent. However the box is a bit flimsy and was broken in half when I opened the package. I'm not sure how to complain about this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor overall, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
box quality is brutal, flies are unsorted and repeated. variation extremely poor. Would not recommend this to even a beginner. Better off spending some money on a decent box with a better variation of flies. Fly quality is average.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flys for all occasions, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great set of flies, I have recently taken up fly fishing and this product gives me plenty of choice. Caught my first rainbow trout within the first half hour. Bloody great!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As it says on the tin, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The purchase arrived on time and was exactly what it said on the advert, my father is really going to enjoy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars which is a good thing, Flies and box are fine for the ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grey in colour and not green as in the image, which is a good thing,
Flies and box are fine for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fly's for lazy fisherman, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great quality and have used them repeatedly. If you can't be bothered to tie your own this is a great option also great present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good birthday present for 13-year-old, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our great-nephew who is learning to fish. It was obviously a good choice -he was pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Husband, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good set of fly's husband was over the moon, said they were a decent set and definitely use the seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews