Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2012
really accurate luggage scale which can save you lots of money if you exceed the strict baggage weight allowance with some well known airlines
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Excellent product. Easy to use and very precise. No more extra luggage charges at the airport. So good I am going to order another one so we can leave one at our overseas property and have one in the UK.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The luggage scale functions correctly but there were problems in its use. Just lifting a case of some 20kg by the handle of the scale was physically difficult and induced variations in the reading. The other problem was the current consumption. The batteries supplied became exhausted within the first hour of use. Replacement batteries lasted much longer. The scale was easy to read and I experienced no conflict with official luggage scales.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
Was off on holiday and I tend to over pack, looked in Argos and this was £20, rip off! the one I got off here is so accurate great for the price I would defo recommend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
The digital scale is very accurate, easy to use and can go through the airport hand luggage x-ray machine with out any problem (UK & Spain). I would highly recommend this as part of your summer travel requirements.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
An excellent product! Does exactly what is says, easy to use, accurate (tested with calibrated weights), and delivery was fast and efficient. At this price it can't be beaten.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Basic luggage scale, appears to be fairly accurate, good value for the price, delivered well within the time limits, Confident in its use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This product 'does what it says on the tin' just the thing to check your cases to avoid excess baggage charges! It's neat and compact and the readout is bright and clear. Delivery was next day tho' this was not important. All in all a great service, thanks .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
All I can say is that it was useless. Very difficult to use and did not feel it gave an accurate reading.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Helped me keep under the baggage allowance to avoid extra charges. It is a bit difficult to read the display as you're lifting the scales at the same time, but I don't see a way to get rid of this problem without making the scales massive, so no complaints there - just get a friend to help you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)