Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
My son spent a lot of time playing with. Very good activity toy. Highly recommended to all parents,you will be not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun and colourful, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
Great for the highchair or floor play, my daughter likes this toy and as it doesn't have lights or music that's pretty good. Bit too bulky as a toy to take out and about but I do as its ideal because its not too noisy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Busy mum of three, 29 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
Bought this for my youngest for Christmas. He enjoys playing with it. It's bright colours attract him and it is very strong even when dropped from high chair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
This is a fun toy that I bought to help my daughter learn to sit up. It is sturdy but some of the black paint has slightly chipped off, hoping it's not toxic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great baby toy, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
We ordered this for our 6 month old daughter and are very pleased with it. The three main sides of the triangle have different interactive features such as small beads running through a pipe, balls that can be moved along a little axis and different shapes that can be played with. Little hands can also easily hold the traingle from all sides.

Whilst at the moment our daughter is still a but young and mainly enjoys touching and holding the activity triangle, she'll soon be able to interact with it much more purposefully.

There are also no sharp edges. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
My little one (8 months) loves this toy and doesn't seem to get board. I would definitely recommend, relatively inexpensive for hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 8 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
My baby manages to play with this from time to vtime. His hands and feet still gets stuck inside the triangle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
Perfect toy once baby is able to sit up, my 8 daughter has been playing with it since she was 6months and is now able to play with all the functions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
Now that my son is 8 months old and can pick this toy up he is loving it. He enjoys turning it over and playing with the different toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended!, 14 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle (Baby Product)
My baby absolutely loves this activity triangle, it keeps him amused for a long time, and it's always the toy he reaches for first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb33292a0)

This product

Early Learning Centre - Activity Triangle
14.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews