Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
I suffer from a tight stiff neck and thought this might help relax the muscles, but alas it's next to useless, think I was expecting too much from a cheap product....it may make a better back massager if I can get someone else to do it for me!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
not bad i should say but not quite what i expected in terms of the vibration power it produces.
good: not noisy, easy to hold, no complications on how to use it

bad: not effective in its massaging capability in my opinion (perhaps my expectation of what it offers was a little higher beforehand), the stiff ball-like base part sometimes doesn't feel good

in all, a decent massager. to get much better result i will have to go for a bigger and obviously more expensive one.

good for the buck, so one can't really complain

** and oh, I forgot to mention that when this item first arrived in the post and i whacked on the battery t power it up, it gave out a very poor vibration. It was so bad I had made up my mind to return it, UNTIL i decided to try out new and more powerful batteries and voila, the vibration made more sense. But still, I maintain that as a whole, it fell short of my expectation. All the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present and it's very poor! It has very weak vibrations and doesn't always turn on. Very disappointed with a product which I had high hopes for. Not worth the bother.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Great item for the money, I use this on myself and my partner.
Also on our dogs and my horse. Makes a useful home use gadget.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Put batteries in (every possible variation), it doesn't work.
Poor quality, faulty product, not fit for purpose.
Didn't relieve stress, it created stress!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
What a waste of money and effort. Did not even work once and doesn't have any instructions on which way the batteries go in. Very disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
awful, can barely feel anything, waste of time - DONT BUY IT. cheap tat that I bought as a gift and wish I hadn't bothered
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This is just a toy but what could I expect for the money . Even the kids have got board with its weedy power.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
It is a great product good for loosening shoulders and upper back everyone loves it would recommend.Also it looks good and does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
The product looked the business, but the battery was drained before I had really had much of a chance with it. When fresh batteries were installed, it still refused to work and has remained thus for three further sets of batteries. So I had about ten minutes of help from it, before it stopped. Bot what I hoped for and certainly not worth the money I spent on buying it and the batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)