Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good value
Both my grandson loves them, they are in his bedroom and play room. i will keep getting them for them.
Published 20 months ago by ANTHONY hay

versus
16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
The description needs to be re-worded as this is NOT Ben 10 Mini Figures but is 1 mini figure!! Not the same and you don't see that there is only 1 in each packet until the product information - which to be fair I didn't see to start with (not reading it properly)

As the legs and arms don't move one arm has already broken and that happened in the first day -...
Published on 14 Nov. 2012 by Sheila Camp


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 14 Nov. 2012
By 
Sheila Camp "Sheila" (Durham) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
The description needs to be re-worded as this is NOT Ben 10 Mini Figures but is 1 mini figure!! Not the same and you don't see that there is only 1 in each packet until the product information - which to be fair I didn't see to start with (not reading it properly)

As the legs and arms don't move one arm has already broken and that happened in the first day - out came the superglue. Also, as you don't know which mini figure you're going to get, how long will it take to collect all the series?

Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars My fault, I suppose for not reading the small ..., 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
My fault, I suppose for not reading the small print, but I was expecting more than one figure for the £4 something I paid for this. The figures is not dissimilar to the tiny plastic ones your get (FREE) in a Kinder Surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product delivered is not same as product description, 22 Dec. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
The delivered product is not Ben 10 Mini Figure"s"! Expected to receive a few small Ben 10 characters perfect for my 4 yr old son. Instead, got one poorly constructed figure. Thought this could be a proper Christmas present, but really is not even good enough for a stocking stuffer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money total rip off, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
Very disappointed not worth the money and would have put minus star if it was possible!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
Both my grandson loves them, they are in his bedroom and play room. i will keep getting them for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another one........, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
Yep another one to add to the never ending collection of Ben 10 stuff!! But heh, my little boy loves them so what can you do. Arrived fine, no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The description needs to be re-worded as this is NOT ..., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
The description needs to be re-worded as this is NOT Ben 10 Mini Figures but is 1 mini figure!! Not the same and you don't see that there is only 1 in each packet until the product information -

ITALIANI. ... È SOLO UNA BUSTINA CON UN PERSONAGGIO. La descrizione é ingannevole. Non v fate ingannare. Non vale la pena ♧♧♧♧♧
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
great to add to my grandsons collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mislead by the title of figures actually recieved one for ..., 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
Mislead by the title of figures actually recieved one for £4.99 . Had been able to get one for a £1.00 previously but thought the set was available for the asking price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 Mini Figures (Toy)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ben 10 Mini Figures
£3.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews