Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2012
Great quality equipment good value, fast delivery. As an instructor this lightweight equipment is perfect for taking to classes as well as working one to one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Great kit - perfect for use at home between classes. Love the blow up ball as you can make it as firm or soft as you need.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Love it, the ring is a bit bendy but does the job, good quality. Good for pilates starter kit, recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
perfect to keep up with my pilates exercises at home. The ring, ball and strap are the same brand as my local pilates place uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great to be able to carry on with the exercises I do in my weekly class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Great products. A little more tension to the Ring would be beneficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great kit which enables me to practise at home in between lessons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Good quality products, use happily, perfect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Bought this for the GF as she has got into her pilates recently, she was happy with the kit but apparently the stuff in her gym classes is better standard, get what you pay for I guess.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Item was fine when I got it!!! The vendor uses private couriers who struggle to find country addresses and don't ask or phone!! The item took three weeks to arrive will not use again
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)