Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
A bit of a love story in an exotic short story. Sec scenes are good too. One to read m
Published 17 months ago by mmmppph

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A short erotic story
Juliette has a problem; her husband is working away from home, but hasn't been paid for the work that he has done. The rent is overdue, and the landlord is threatening to evict them for non-payment. When the agent comes to the house, she makes the decision to have sex with him to buy more time.

This is a short story; and it's a fairly basic plot line which acts...
Published on 15 April 2012 by Mole


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A short erotic story, 15 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
Juliette has a problem; her husband is working away from home, but hasn't been paid for the work that he has done. The rent is overdue, and the landlord is threatening to evict them for non-payment. When the agent comes to the house, she makes the decision to have sex with him to buy more time.

This is a short story; and it's a fairly basic plot line which acts as the vehicle for some quite graphic descriptions of sex. The writing is OK, although perhaps just a little predictable. There are other stories out there which are much more arousing, but this could be a basic introduction to the genre.

If you are looking for some mild erotica, this might fit the bill. Certainly not for younger readers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was good, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
i have only rated it this much because the beginning i didn't like the way the bloke treated her it was more like a rape instead of a good time, but once i read the rest of of the book it was ok but i would not read the book again and i wouldn't recommend this book to anyone i know, the only sexual book i like is sex o gram and that is the best book i have personally read so if there was is any books like that what this author has done then i would read this author books but until then its a no from me hopefully in the future i might find a better book from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Escapism, 23 Aug. 2012
By 
david d (midlands uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
enjoyable escapism - well put together and suspect this has happened in real life on more than one occasion. Read in a couple of hours as very short but to the point !! Quite graphic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
A bit of a love story in an exotic short story. Sec scenes are good too. One to read m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Guilty, 9 Mar. 2013
By 
Poppa Joe (Tunbridge Wells, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
No honour were sex was concerned and her get out of jail card was miracoulousy contrived and almost unbelieveable but hey who can believe she never contacted her husband to ask what she should do!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Purchase!, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
Through my own fault I tapped on the wrong book when purchasing. It was free so, no harm to my pocket. My wife said she will read it so for now, 4 stars. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dirty!!, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
Very Dirty and sexy and a turn on.What a lucky lady Juliette was for the right man as the father but mostly for having such a good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Deja vu, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
A lot of these books are, or appear to be, written by the same person there doesn't seem to be anything new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
Very good book would really really recommend this book to every one I know loved reading this book loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheating Housewives Knocked Up! Rent Money Slut (Kindle Edition)
Ok for a quick read and a bit of titillation but where do I meet one of these women I need one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews