Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought
This item is more suited to my 3 yr old than my 8 yr old it was intended for. However they have both had lots of fun with it.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs Sarah Isobel Pate

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke very quickly
This toy is supposed to be for 8 year olds and upwards. I would say it is more for 5 and under as it not very big or sturdy enough for 8 year olds. It broke very soon after purchase.
Published 20 months ago by Michiela Harrison


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke very quickly, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
This toy is supposed to be for 8 year olds and upwards. I would say it is more for 5 and under as it not very big or sturdy enough for 8 year olds. It broke very soon after purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
This item is more suited to my 3 yr old than my 8 yr old it was intended for. However they have both had lots of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Fun, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
Bought this for a present for a 10 yr old he thought it was really cool but I think you really need a big field and lots of dry weather but it hasn't put him off enjoying it all have had lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but broke very quickly, 19 Aug 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
Out of the box this item looks good, well made and feels quite strong when inflated. Unfortunately with little use the internal braces started to come unattached which then meant the roller lost its shape. Perhaps I was unlucky and would certainly recommend only small kids use this product. The kids had great fun with it before it broke so a real shame. Thankfully purchased from Amazon so return was easy for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great for smallies, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
Smallies are not able to roll this on their own and you would need two people to hold them into it to roll it over fully, I wouldnt recommend it, it is basically just used for lounging in now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
This is great fun for all ages but the pump was rubbish it kept coming off and it was split when we open the box,but was lucky we had an other one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thumbsup roller wheel, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
the thumbsup roller wheel is brilliant children love it and it is good for indoor excercise for them now that weather is bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
A lot smaller than I thought, definately not for age 8 years + my 6 year old grandaugter just fits in the inside of wheel. I would not recommend this item, a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very small and broke within an hour, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
The age recommendation says 8+ but my 6 year old was too big for this let alone my 9 year old. My 4 year old niece was happy with it but it broke very quickly. I can't understand why this is not aimed at pre schoolers , it was very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little small, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thumbsup Roller Wheel (Toy)
Good product
Arrived on time but was smaller than the impression given by the box picture as took the 8+ to mean size of child not ability and my grandson of 7 was too tall to make it work satisfactorily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thumbsup Roller Wheel
£39.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews