Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Makes perfect little snowballs ever time without getting frost bite in your fingers, didn't cost the earth and was a good tool to take skiing to win a snowball fight!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The snow hasnt arrived yet so we havent had the chance to play with it, but I have had it out of the packaging and the quality seems very good. I just hope we get enough snow to enjoy it this year! Cant wait :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
These make awesome snowballs, we went to France for Christmas and got snow on the last but one day. My Son spent hours making snowballs, we used them for buttons on a snowman too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bit smaller than I thought, but guess I have big hands. Haven't tried it in the snow yet, but its of sturdy build and should work just fine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I bought this as a present for my brother's family as they were going skiing. They loved it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Bought as a gift for kids - they love them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Everything perfect and as expected. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good quality. Very pleased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Very pleased, good toy to have to make more snowballs for your gun, no need to wait round just shoot shoot shoot
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Good quality for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.