Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars COSY AND WARM
BOUGHT THIS FOR THE WIFE TO WEAR AT WORK. WARM AND SNUG BUT THEY ARE MADE A BIT ON THE SMALL SIDE. ADVISE TO ORDER A SIZE LARGER THAN YOUR NORMAL.
Published 20 months ago by P. Bennett

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fleece
was a little disappointed with this jacket, not as warm as I thought it would be. Ideal for travelling in cars not for walking
Published 18 months ago by K. A. Clewley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars COSY AND WARM, 29 Dec 2012
By 
P. Bennett (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT THIS FOR THE WIFE TO WEAR AT WORK. WARM AND SNUG BUT THEY ARE MADE A BIT ON THE SMALL SIDE. ADVISE TO ORDER A SIZE LARGER THAN YOUR NORMAL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice!, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for the missus, who is really content with what she got!
Delivery was quick and smooth, no downsides that we can think of, recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies fleece, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ORDERED THIS PREMIUM FLEECE IN NAVY AND RED , THEY CAME NEXT DAY , UNFORTUNATELY BOTH WERE NAVY, JUST A PICKING ERROR, HOWEVER I PARCELED ONE UP RETURNED AND RECEIVED RED WITHIN DAYS. THEY ARE GREAT QUALITY AND LOVELY AND WARM. THANK YOU ADAM FOR GREAT SERVICE.

CHUFFED IN BURTON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good thick fleece keeps you nice and warm in the cold weather colours are nice , zip very robust over all very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value it is what it says it is, 1 July 2013
By 
J. A. Osgodby (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value fits perfectly nice colour will buy some more for the autumn. Not to thick just right for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, warm and cosy, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Jelly (Planet Earth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happily surprised with the quality, fit and warmth of this fleece - you never know quite what to expect when ordering clothes online - but this was worth every penny. It is cut nicely and fits really well (I took into account other's comments about the fit being slightly small, so ordered a size bigger) and is a good quality fleece fabric, not thin cheep 'micro' fleece, this one is cosy and warm, with decent zips as well. I have paid more than 3 times this amount in the past for fleece jackets, and yet this is far better and a fraction of the price of several I've bought in past from a well known high street chain of 'camping & "outdoors' shops! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cosy, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very cosy for slipping on over uniform at work but still looking smart and cosy,good price and quality would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was a little disappointed with this jacket, not as warm as I thought it would be. Ideal for travelling in cars not for walking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars red fleece size 10, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Sibirskya (west yorkshire, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Full Zip Premium Fleece Jackets By MIG Sizes 8 to 22 SUITABLE FOR WORK & LEISURE (Apparel)
I ordered a size 10, although it fits, it is a bit snug. A fleece jacket I would expect a slightly looser fit, couldnt wear anything other than a t shirt with it. The red colour is lovely, just what I wanted. The one thing I don't like is the lining of the pockets is like a plastic material, I don't think it is necessary, so I might cut it out. Overall it is what you would expect for the money, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fleece jacket, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good item for the price and nice and warm, the fit is good and I am very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews