Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent collar!
I loved the look of this collar as soon as I saw it online. It had also a good price compared to the 30EURO a greyhound collar would cost me in Portugal.
It is a bit darker compared to the image, but if you ask me, it's a better red! I love the stitches and it seems to be very resistant.
At first it was a bit stiff, but with the use it quickly got to it's...
Published 23 months ago by Marta Teixeira

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars collar
quality ok but width is a little too narrow my oridinal collar that this one was to replace is about 14mm wider
Published 10 months ago by TB AUSTIN


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent collar!, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Marta Teixeira (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the look of this collar as soon as I saw it online. It had also a good price compared to the 30EURO a greyhound collar would cost me in Portugal.
It is a bit darker compared to the image, but if you ask me, it's a better red! I love the stitches and it seems to be very resistant.
At first it was a bit stiff, but with the use it quickly got to it's place!

Would buy it again if needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars collar, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality ok but width is a little too narrow my oridinal collar that this one was to replace is about 14mm wider
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gray hound collar, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery.good quality leather.would buy again and tell friends about site.i bought this collar for my dog who is a cross?? with a long neck.he no longer chokes when he pulls on the lead, very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBD Grey Hound Deluxe Collar, Brown (Misc.)
love it fits my lurcher perfect amazing value just wish it had fit my bedlington would buy from again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they offer excellent value and are very good quality both my lurcher ..., 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im just about to purchase my second one of these collars,they offer excellent value and are very good quality both my lurcher and greyhound are comfortable with them. also the red colour really stands out when they are offlead. a very good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good collar, fits perfectly on my lurcher, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good collar, fits perfectly on my lurcher. Only downside is it doesnt have a loop to put the excess collar in so have had to put an elastic band round to stop it flapping around when he runs. Otherwise lovely collar, good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog collar, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for my dog at Christmas still looks as good as new , well made love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BBD Grey Hound Deluxe Collar, Brown
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews