Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter happy with it for now
Very small....not worth the money paid. Granddaughter happy with it for now.
Published 12 days ago by linda round

versus
34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap
Don't buy! Cheap crap! Send your money on something better. Falls apart, cracked plastic. Total waste off money! Steer clear! Would give no stars if possible
Published 21 months ago by Ted


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 24 Oct 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
Don't buy! Cheap crap! Send your money on something better. Falls apart, cracked plastic. Total waste off money! Steer clear! Would give no stars if possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 17 Oct 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
This toy kitchen was hugely disappointing. It was so small and very cheap looking. We sent it straight back for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the worst toy ever, 13 Oct 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
I'm so dissapointed with this kitchen, its so tiny you can hardly play with it, it just falls over or comes apart.. I would not buy this toy for the money it costs you could buy a larger more sturdy kitchen, I also emailed this seller many times trying to complain but never heard back... Very angry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TOY KITCHEN, 11 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
Brought this for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas - very very disappointed, far too small for her. In fact had it not been for the fact that I purchased this end August/early September it would have been sent back!!

NOT HAPPY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 24 Aug 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
This item is rubbish, it shows a 3 yr old playing with it yet my granddaughter who is same age and very small for her age has to bend down to play with it, this is utter rubbish if she touches it , it falls over , I will never touch groupon ever again f even buy anything from this co again, pls don't use this co ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Toy Kitchen, 15 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
The kitchen is small, not very sturdy and has no back to the oven or an oven shelf/food plate as shown in the picture. We bought it for our grandaughter and put it together the night before her birthday, we're sorry we didn't open it sooner as it would have been promptly returned!
Don't waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth 2!, 16 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
Do not buy! Smaller than image, cheap plastic and was broken when I received it. Bought it for my 2 year old son for Christmas so its a good job we got it out of the box to make up otherwise would of been extremely disappointed Christmas morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars flimsy, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
I have lost count how many times this has come apart ,do not buy it it is a load of rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very flimsy, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. Unfortunately we need not put it together until Christmas Day. It is very flimsy and fell apart on numerous occasions. We have now had to silicone it together for her to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen (Toy)
Falls apart. Not value for money at all. Really dissapointed Christmas Day. Really unsteady and doesn't stay up right. Unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

29 Piece Electronic Toy Kitchen
20.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews