Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dog jumper
My westle is getting on in years and has stiff joints. I brought this jumper to keep her warm during the cold months ahead. It fits very well going just passed her back down to her tail. Looks good and very easy to put on and off.
Published 15 months ago by L.Timmins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sweater..
This is quite big for my Yorkie if you are going to buy get small, for small dog.. Cute though..
Published 4 months ago by Christine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dog jumper, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My westle is getting on in years and has stiff joints. I brought this jumper to keep her warm during the cold months ahead. It fits very well going just passed her back down to her tail. Looks good and very easy to put on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars knitted jumper, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this fits my pug well nice and soft and stretchy as pugs have thick necks and chubby bodies hard to find coat to fit might sorten a bit otherwise pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jumper. It fits my smallish Jack Russell perfectly! Very warm and good quality. See pic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little jumper, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
Hilx "Hilx" (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it; my dog likes it; my partner is not too embarrassed to walk the dog when she's wearing it; people in the street oooo and ahhhh. Everybody wins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and roomy, looks like a school sweater. The design is good, and it doesn't look 'sissy'. Good value for money to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this cute pink jumper for my little chi, the XS is actually bigger than expected its a little loose on her usually I buy a small but after reading the other reviews I got a size smaller. its nice and long too which you dont get with alot of doggy clothes I find.

great product fast delivery, keeping my little one nice and snug :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little jumper, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it and my dog looks even more handsome! I bought it because my Yorkist cross gets clipped and it has stopped his shivers from the cold and looks great on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sweater, looks great and is comfortable for the dog too, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cute sweater for my dog, i like how it makes him look so smart and Harry-Potter-esque. Would suggest perhaps getting a smaller size than what your dog measures to be because it was a little long and a little big for my maltese (plus the material can stretch and expand a little). Word of caution... KEEP IT AWAY FROM YOUR DOG, because it's a delicate garment and my dog sure enjoyed playing with (read: biting) it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my Jug dog.. I think she's pleased?! Love to see it in more colours.. We like red..;-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pipkin runs to me when he sees me pick this up and runs away when I try to take it off when we get home, he obviously finds it very comfortable. He is a little chunky but this is easy to get on and off, it washes well and I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews