Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit (once you get the right size!)
I ordered these as I wanted something for warmer weather but also that didn't leave me feeling too 'exposed'. They are perfect for that and a really good fit (but see below re sizing). The back pocket is also really handy - just about big enough for a mobile phone. My only minor criticism is that the sizes come up really small. I'm normally a size 10, sometimes an 8 but...
Published on 11 April 2012 by Running Cat

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Aspics ladies shorts
Great price and fitted really well but there was a big problem with them......you can see through them !!!So be aware.
Published on 29 May 2012 by happy aunty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit (once you get the right size!), 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Asics Women's Knee Tight (Sports Apparel)
I ordered these as I wanted something for warmer weather but also that didn't leave me feeling too 'exposed'. They are perfect for that and a really good fit (but see below re sizing). The back pocket is also really handy - just about big enough for a mobile phone. My only minor criticism is that the sizes come up really small. I'm normally a size 10, sometimes an 8 but the small size was far too tight. I ended up with a medium which fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 May 2012
By 
Veronika Brcic "veronique" (croatia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with these.. already got two pairs.. a bit tight so watch out - small is realllly small. arrived in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Aspics ladies shorts, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and fitted really well but there was a big problem with them......you can see through them !!!So be aware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Running tights, 17 Feb 2012
By 
Shaun Miller (kent uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Nice item, prompt delivery. Good value for money. Great for everyday training. Initially mine were little tight below knee but I don't even notice once I'm out running :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Asics, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were bought as a present for my wife. She finds them very comfortable and this is the second pair she has had which in my book is a good recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Asics Women's Knee Tight - Black/Raven, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these running tights ahead of a race for life event. They gave me the confidence to run for longer than I would have done without them. Whether they actually enhanced my performance or just made me try harder I am not exactly sure. They are very comfortable and get compliments every time I wear them in the gym!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Asics running tights, 15 Aug 2012
Very good product. Small sizing though so order larger than you usually do. I'm a 10/12 and ordered the large which fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! But watch out for the sizing, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Asics Women's Knee Tight (Sports Apparel)
I bought the black tight with yellow piping. I found it absolutely comfortable and great fitting! And your underwear does not show through.
But I also agree with other reviewers that said that the sizing do come small. I should have bought a size Small in Asics as I am a UK 10 - EURO 38 for trousers/jeans, just in the "middle" of it (not towards an 8, and definately not towards a 12), and the size Medium fitted as a glove. I can totally understand how a Small would have stretched all the stitchings... So I'm very thankful to those reviewers for their input, and want to reinforce this info for other customers.
Other than that, I absolutely love these tights, they have a lovely design and are so comfortable, great for the warmer weather!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Asics Women's Knee Tight
£19.99 - £24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews