Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty!!
I have purchased this pink slippers! Very comfy and sweet!! Colour is a bit darker than the image, but still recommend it!! Also shipping was very fast to Malta! It only took like 3 working days :)) Thank you.
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by Inguanez86

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
completely satisfied with all purchases
Published 5 days ago by poppy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty!!, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Ladies Fleece Ballerina Slippers With Bow (Apparel)
I have purchased this pink slippers! Very comfy and sweet!! Colour is a bit darker than the image, but still recommend it!! Also shipping was very fast to Malta! It only took like 3 working days :)) Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 6 July 2014
completely satisfied with all purchases
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Fleece Ballerina Slippers With Bow (Apparel)
Love these slippers! I wanted a compact pair of slippers to put in my hospital bag ready for having my baby. These are perfect and at a fantastic price. They are very comfy, soft and attractive looking. Amazing value for money, really pleased with them. Thanks Zest Clothing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, lightweight slipper, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for ease of packing in a case for flying abroad. Since they are lightweight and squashable they were absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had a previous pair of similar slippers from M&S but these were almost half the price and just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size issue, 11 Jun 2014
By 
Kim Tillson "jennybongos" (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm normally a 3 but I think o would have been better off with a 4 other wise I think they would have been just right, they are other wise comfortable and also warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ladies fleece ballerina slippers, 2 April 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Bohen (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a present. they look good quality and I was proud to give them. They look soft and cosy and take up little space in a weekend case. Nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very soft, good looking, doesn't have any bad smell., 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very soft, good looking, doesn't have any bad smell. Fitted well. Cute design. Bought this as a present for family. It was a good choce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Product Quality, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit is a bit too tight, one of the seams was undone on receipt and the sole material was very poor and broke soon after beginning of use. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars How care you get that wrong REALLY !!!!!!!!!!!, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have brought these slippers before in black for work and they did the job and I was super happy with them so I thought I would buy some for home. Soo on I brought these cream slippers, like come on I open the package to find odd sizes stringed together a 5/6 (M) and a 7/8 (L), How am I suppose to wear odd size slippers, it's just wrong just please check the product before you send it out to customers or customers check your product when it arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews