Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic trainer great colour
arrived quickly and well wrapped.
good fit and very comfortable..
have given them a spray for protection with all this rain .
highly recommended ..good price
Published 16 months ago by Mr. J. Johnston

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars too big size:
too big size :( im disapointed because they cost much and delivery was expensive
Published 9 months ago by izza


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic trainer great colour, 5 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Johnston (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived quickly and well wrapped.
good fit and very comfortable..
have given them a spray for protection with all this rain .
highly recommended ..good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must buy, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Classic Puma Suede trainers, excellent product and definitely a great buy as with any puma trainer your guaranteed a product that offers great value for money and they will last a long time if they are looked after properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely trainers, but expensive if you need to return, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would have given 5 stars for the trainers themselves, as my son loves them, they look great and are comfortable. BUT: I ordered two pairs in two different sizes, as I do with other sports websites as often sizes vary and I wanted the right size for my son for Christmas. Happily the size 9and 1/2 were a perfect fit, so I need to send the size 9 back. Sadly, when i ordered these, it was not clear to me that they would need to be returned abroad at my own expense!! Yes I know, I should've read the small print about returns, but Amazon didn't make it obvious on the image of the shoes that they were not coming from the UK, although going back to read it now, and with hindsight (sigh!!) it is now clear! But I just wanted to write this to help others avoid the same mistake as me. As for the prompt delivery, comfort of the shoe etc, all of that is great, but I just think it should've been made glaringly obvious from the image page that the trainers were coming from abroad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puma Suede!!, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't go wrong with a pair of the puma classic suede blue looks awesome already have the black ones too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of trainers, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loverly pair of trainers but the thick red laces in picture aren't the ones you get! Other than that brilliant shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, bf loves it, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas. The colour of them is really nice and he said they fit comfortably and are true to size. Only weird thing was that when they arrived, one of the laces was nicely packaged and the other one was completely loose and all over the box. Otherwise, a solid purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puma Suede Grey - Violet Pink, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are just as I expected. The fit is perfect and I love the colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As nice in reality as in picture, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a holiday in Miami, comfortable to wear for walking, wonder how they will fare in wetter weather though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a christmas present for a 15 year old and she loved them because out of all her friends she was the only one that got that kind of style. Delivery was very fast received before christmas thank god xoxo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent1, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these trsiners, the only problem being which colour combination to buy! I already own a lime green & brown pair & will probably buy a different colour combo in the near future,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Puma Men's Suede Classic+ Trainers 352634 Team Regal Red-W 13 UK
£63.15
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews