Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great accessory for sf
we love this bike for the family.on the downside it is a little tricky to put the animals in and out of the bike seats and the flags fall out of the trailer quite easily. on the upside it can fit 5 characters for a ride it one is in the front basket. the kickstand keeps it relatively stable. for stability of bikes and ease of use i prefer the picnic bike set without...
Published on 6 Aug 2012 by cee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars looks great but doesn't work well
This set looks really lovely but it is very difficult for a child to get the bike and trailer to stand upright. It can't be pulled along without falling over, and every time it tips the cats fall of the bike which my grand daughter finds really frustrating.
Published 2 months ago by C. Combes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great accessory for sf, 6 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
we love this bike for the family.on the downside it is a little tricky to put the animals in and out of the bike seats and the flags fall out of the trailer quite easily. on the upside it can fit 5 characters for a ride it one is in the front basket. the kickstand keeps it relatively stable. for stability of bikes and ease of use i prefer the picnic bike set without elastic to hold the characters onto the seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars looks great but doesn't work well, 4 Jun 2014
By 
C. Combes "cc" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
This set looks really lovely but it is very difficult for a child to get the bike and trailer to stand upright. It can't be pulled along without falling over, and every time it tips the cats fall of the bike which my grand daughter finds really frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
Bought as gift for my daughter who is Sylvanian Family daft. She has had great fun with it. The price was a lot cheaper than from the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Her favourite present, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
My 8 year old niece loves these so much she won't put them down. Great that it came with figurines too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet but delicate!, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
i bought this for my 6 year old niece and she loves it but it is quite delicate and fiddly. she needs to be quite careful with it, and she struggles to sit the animal on the bike herself. she loves putting the babies in the back and for an older child I would have no concerns at all. Very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
It's okay but not very sturdy bike doesnt stand up, flags keep coming off and one part has snapped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Sylvanians fun, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
Just love this toy as it reflects what my grand child has been doing this summer with her family and sibling. Good company to deal with prompt delivery good prices. Have bought more for that reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Zombie animal people...., 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
Well I will start by saying the kids love these things... I am not too keen. I think the quality is not great, they break fairly easily, especially the clothes and the figures don't really fit on the things. Playmobil is much better. Also they kind of freak me out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer., 30 Sep 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
As an elderly lover of all things `Sylvanian` I had been wanting this item for a long time but then I was so happy to see Amazon had a special offer on I bought it straight away.
I was not disappointed as this is a fabulous item and well worth the money as it has one mum, one child and one baby.
With the added bonus of free delivery I cannot fault this item and can highly recommended it as a welcome Christmas gift for a child or adult collector.
Amazon were the by far the cheapest of anywhere I had looked.
Thanks again Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Child happy!, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer (Toy)
A gift received with great excitement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Tandem Bike and Baby Trailer
11.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews