Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Beautiful Sylvanian Toy
An absolute joy, as always, from Sylvanian collection. Perfect addition to my daughter's ever expanding sylvanian family. The tiny detail that goes into these toys never fails to surprise and amaze.
Published on 21 April 2012 by J. Whittle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars she loved it only thing no characters supplied with ice cream ...
Bought as a Birthday present for niece, she loved it only thing no characters supplied with ice cream van have to buy these as a separate set!!
Published 3 months ago by caroline garnett


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Beautiful Sylvanian Toy, 21 April 2012
By 
J. Whittle (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
An absolute joy, as always, from Sylvanian collection. Perfect addition to my daughter's ever expanding sylvanian family. The tiny detail that goes into these toys never fails to surprise and amaze.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BUY, 30 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
My grandaughters love the Ice Cream Van, very good value for money and hours of fun, compliments all the other Sylvania family toys they have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, too many small pieces though, 2 Jun. 2012
By 
L. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
The Ice cream van is a must have and really nice quality, the only downside is there are so many little ice cream pieces, can be quite annoying when your 5 year leaves them all over the place! I also think they maybe should charger a littel bit more and include the ice cream seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ice cream van, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
Yes I'd recommend the ice cream van the only downside my daughter lost all the ice cream bits within a few days but she still plays with it now 6 months after I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars IDEAL GIFT, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
great present for a little girl who is just getting into sylvanians . been told she loves it and wants some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy !!!, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
A bit pricy but well made and excellent quality !!!
I bought it for my nephew and he loved it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a gift, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
bought sylvanian ice cream van as a gift.grand daughter will love all the little things that come with the van
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can I have a cornet with a flake, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Xmas she will love it,I have bought her lots of sylvanian toys and they are great play value and we'll made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 6 Dec. 2013
By 
C. Nash - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
My daughter loves Sylvanians and this is a very cute set she loves playing with it, hours of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van (Toy)
This was bought as a Christmas gift and the recipent liked it very much. I would certainly recommend this item to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van
Sylvanian Families Ice Cream Van by Sylvanian Families
£23.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews