Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2012
I'll be honest,not a fan of Jessie J but i caught this song (video) on TV and 'BOOM' i liked it so i bought it :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
What more can I say, I love Amazon's MP3 downloads. Brilliant way to build my music collection with tracks I REALLY want. So easy and reliable, good value for money - would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Quick and good. Download service from amazon is very easy and quick to use, instantly downloaded and,received so one can be listening to the song within minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Jessie J- Domino is a really good song and the sound is amazing, the price is really good of amazon and the download is fast and reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
MP3 downloads from Amazon is the best way I have found to legally download music. It is so easy and really quick. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I love Jessie j and when I heard this song I loved her even more. It is such a catchy song, I would recommend it a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Really cheers me up and east to access on here . Looking forward to more free downloads from Amazon thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Jessie has such a great singing voice, I really like her songs. Love this song especially, so a favourite track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
i like this jessie j because of her music and her sound she has an amazing voice such a great person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Her vocals on this song are just incredible, i cant fault her in anyway. shes like an idol to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)