Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Knock me down..
I'll be honest,not a fan of Jessie J but i caught this song (video) on TV and 'BOOM' i liked it so i bought it :)
Published on 5 Mar. 2012 by Lady Lizzie

versus
5 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Isn't this a Kate Perry song?
Jesse J is a master at taking other people's songs, re-designing them ever so slightly, and adding her own benign lyrics. Domino is probably the most obvious example, straight off one of Kate Perry's songs, and I sometimes wonder if this angry individual isn't just taking the "michael" out of us all. Shamelessly poor stuff from the most over-hyped artist ever, hence the...
Published on 9 Feb. 2012 by Mr. C. J. Waldron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Knock me down.., 5 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
I'll be honest,not a fan of Jessie J but i caught this song (video) on TV and 'BOOM' i liked it so i bought it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jessie J, 3 Oct. 2013
By 
C. Harrison "Carol H" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
Jessie has such a great singing voice, I really like her songs. Love this song especially, so a favourite track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, 19 Aug. 2013
By 
Sophie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
Her vocals on this song are just incredible, i cant fault her in anyway. shes like an idol to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tune !!, 2 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
Really cheers me up and east to access on here . Looking forward to more free downloads from Amazon thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
i like this jessie j because of her music and her sound she has an amazing voice such a great person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 downloads, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
What more can I say, I love Amazon's MP3 downloads. Brilliant way to build my music collection with tracks I REALLY want. So easy and reliable, good value for money - would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Download, 30 Nov. 2012
By 
B. Hogben - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
Quick and good. Download service from amazon is very easy and quick to use, instantly downloaded and,received so one can be listening to the song within minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 Download, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
MP3 downloads from Amazon is the best way I have found to legally download music. It is so easy and really quick. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good song, 9 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
Jessie J- Domino is a really good song and the sound is amazing, the price is really good of amazon and the download is fast and reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 9 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Domino (MP3 Download)
I love Jessie j and when I heard this song I loved her even more. It is such a catchy song, I would recommend it a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Domino
Domino by Jessie J
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews