Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2013
Bought for a friend who was very pleased with it. Ideal for a present for someone who lives in another country.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
i had a problem with the screw cap it was replaced without question I am very pleased with the quick response
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I was looking for a hip flask for ages and after reading the reviews went for this one. Well worth the 5 stars
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I have a similar product but my mother has not used hers yet so cannot relay her comments but mine seems fine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
It's Ok, does the job. It's cheap and the soldering looks a little cheap to be honest but it works so 3 stars
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Already filled with Sambuca ready for our girls weekend in Lakes. Great size and seems perfect for the price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Does exactly as it says on the description. Holds more than enough, fits nicely in pocket for easy carrying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great item,, speed deliver,,
My brother really made up :)

Thanks a lot & all the best x x x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Nice little hip flask for a tot or 2 on the golf course 😉 packaged well, delivered on time value for money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Fast delivery, doesn't look great on the bottom but I would recommend for anyone looking a cheap hip flask
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.