Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just do It....
I bought these because I didn't want to be the 'Full Kit W****r' you see on twitter and facebook.

I bought them primarily for playing football in my 7-a-side team. I wear a size 34 pants and decided to go for the XL as I like a bit of 'baggy-age' when running around a football field. Great shorts... I think you are paying primarily for the name, but obviously...
Published 11 months ago by Glen Kirkham

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They do dry quickly
The shorts are fine, and fit well. No pockets, and no lining to them. They do dry quickly though. yes
Published 21 months ago by Mr. Les Valder


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just do It...., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because I didn't want to be the 'Full Kit W****r' you see on twitter and facebook.

I bought them primarily for playing football in my 7-a-side team. I wear a size 34 pants and decided to go for the XL as I like a bit of 'baggy-age' when running around a football field. Great shorts... I think you are paying primarily for the name, but obviously this is reflected in the quality of the product.

If you're looking for strength and flexibility, these are superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They do dry quickly, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Les Valder (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Park Knit Men's Sports Shorts Without Brief Liner (Sports Apparel)
The shorts are fine, and fit well. No pockets, and no lining to them. They do dry quickly though. yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and he's really pleased with them. Chose them because they're a good brand and they were on offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, simple, durable, suitable for all ages. Can't say a bad thing about these shorts, I have so far bought 3 pairs. Good to go for a jog in. Gives you a feeling of freedom and comfort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gym shorts, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are absolutely perfect for gym work, especially squats and deadlifts, due to their nonrestrictive material. I also use these for mma training and they are perfect, quick drying and you could forget that they are on altogether. They are not too thin such that you can see through them, but they are a mesh-like material that is possibly coated and so offers no friction whatsoever. Will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts are comfortable and offer great flexibility. The material means that they also dry very quickly after being washed which is obviously a huge bonus. As with all Nike products the quality is v. high, and I foresee these lasting a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the gym, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Cheshire Cat (Warrington, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight but thankfully not so thin as to be see through, these have proven ideal for use in the gym .
Easy to wash and quick to dry, these offer excellent value and can be recommended without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars recommended, thank you, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item as described, quick delivery, recommended, thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews