Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little satchel
Had already purchased the satchel in Camel, which for £43 I was pleased with but I must say I much prefer this one.

The quality was far better than I expected and at a bargain price. Other customers have said that the bag is too small but I knew what to expect because I had already seen it in a local shop. I find it quite big enough for a large purse and also a...
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Anita Gadd

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Style over substance
If you want a definition of style over substance all you need to see is this bag.

I love Fly London boots and thought a new bag would go a treat. Well it arrived today & disappointed doesn't really get the point across. The bag is so small it's not practical for daily use yet its not an evening bag either. There are no compartments or zips on the inside & for...
Published on 30 Nov. 2012 by Reginaldo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Style over substance, 30 Nov. 2012
If you want a definition of style over substance all you need to see is this bag.

I love Fly London boots and thought a new bag would go a treat. Well it arrived today & disappointed doesn't really get the point across. The bag is so small it's not practical for daily use yet its not an evening bag either. There are no compartments or zips on the inside & for £85 I don't think it's unreasonable to expect more.
Yes it's well made, nice leather I has no real practical use & for an extra few quid I could have had a new pair of Fly London boots and not this waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little satchel, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had already purchased the satchel in Camel, which for £43 I was pleased with but I must say I much prefer this one.

The quality was far better than I expected and at a bargain price. Other customers have said that the bag is too small but I knew what to expect because I had already seen it in a local shop. I find it quite big enough for a large purse and also a phone in a case, car keys ect.

Overall all I was say this was an excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bummed, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've loved every pair of London Fly shoes and boots I've put on my foot.
I took a punt on the bag and am extremely disappointed - it's tiny.
The dimensions should be posted with the product online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good run around bag, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a good quality smallish Satchel to wear cross body when running around in London etc. Most satchels are quite big and expensive if they are leather. Have to admit, I did feel guilty when I opened up the package and thought it was not much bag for £89 however, I am converted. The leather is good and it is good for the bare essentials if travelling light. The only thing I would criticise, is that it has no compartments so annoying as all your 'bits' are rolling about at the bottom of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and petite!, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag…..warning…..it is small. Fits my purse, mobile, diary and lipstick and that is about it. Good not to have a bulging bag though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My first Fly London bag, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great looking bag. Colour appears more blue online, in reality it has a green tinge to it. I like it nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this satchel bag, that's exactly what i wanted. Perfect quality , perfect size. Not too big not too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mags, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery arrived before due date.lovely bag and would recommend this product great for every day use,good comments and asked where i bought it from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bag for most occasions, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great bag. Size as expected, not too big and not too small. Quality is high and I have had lots of good comments and enquiries regarding where I purchased the bag. The price I paid would be hard to match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Annie Blue Satchell, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed that the fastenings are poppers and the buckles are only for decoration but leather good quality and colour good..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews