Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
I ordered a lot of items from Candy Hero and I have to say I LOVE them all. Quick delivery and really looks awesome. Not to mention the mini box of nerds they put in was the what nailed it for me. Great product - will definitely be buying from them again. Highly recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Teenage zombie loved this. The worrying thing is like all teenage zombies, you just get give them enough food. Aaargh!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Crispy Zombie Skin, bought as Xmas Stocking filler, the kids found it pretty funny, not sure if they've eaten it though, great for those Zombie fanatics!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
excellent gift for the Zombie gift box i made for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Given to teenager, right up his street, he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
For teenage son totally gruesome he loved it ! He's plucking up courage to eat it but is taking it to the zombie club at school first
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
My boyfriend loved it, excellant (X-mas) gift that no one else thought of. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Always a win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I am not sure why the Amazon site is asking me to rate this as a toy as it is a food. I gave it 1 star as it isn't a toy!!!

In terms of fun food item it is 5 star.

It is dried seaweed but is packaged as 'dried zombie skin'; it's great fun and a great talking piece whether you are feeding adults or kids.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)