Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Definitely recommend it. Product as described and it arrived before the estimate time. Packaging was very good and it arrived in good shape. I'm really happy this was back in stock as I missed it the last time it was on here and I needed for a birthday present!
Published 21 months ago by Alyce

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review
Product broken in half on arrival therefore had to apologise to the recipient As iti was a gift. Overall disappointing for the price
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Definitely recommend it. Product as described and it arrived before the estimate time. Packaging was very good and it arrived in good shape. I'm really happy this was back in stock as I missed it the last time it was on here and I needed for a birthday present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Bought it as a present. It came in a perfect condition and looks exactly as on the picture. And I'm sooooo happy that these super-cool tablet gifts are available for European delivery too and not only in the UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely idea, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
These a lovely gift for audio lover I bought these for 2 good friends of mine as a Thankyou lovey idea that's different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music Lovers Chocolate, 26 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
This made a very unusual gift for my son who is not only a keen piano and saxophone player but very much a chocoholic!!! Thoroughly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply gorgeous!!!, 6 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
I received this as a gift and loved it - as did the rest of the family! Kiss goodbye to any ridiculous notions of it lasting more than one sitting once opened. The chocolate is really thick but incredibly smooth and more-ish and once tasted just has to be eaten - thankfully there was plenty of it to go round the rest of the family. I loved the musical score printed on the front too and if I hadn't been so busy eating it, may well have attempted to play some of it.

Would definitely recommend it and eat it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 4 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Bought this for my nephew who is very musical. Choc hit all the high notes with him, very tasty, moreish, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Don't know what the chocolate tastes like- it was a present. It took all my will power not to rip into it mind you - it was deliciously presented and packaged. She, however, hasn't eaten it yet. She doesn't want to spoil it! (Or she's playing the tune - whatever)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Great gift for music teacher!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music Gift. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gift. The ideal gift for Music Lovers or Musicians. (Misc.)
Product broken in half on arrival therefore had to apologise to the recipient As iti was a gift. Overall disappointing for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews