Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
DIDN'T THINK I WOULD LIKE THIS SERIES, BUT I DO AND NOW I HAVE TO DEVOUR ALL OF THEM ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
This book is amazing and so unpredictable with so many different twists and turns. I would definitely recommend this Book it's a really good read and impossible to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
I love this book so fun to read and so unpredictable I recomend it ! ! ! ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIRE WITH FIRE, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
A change from vampires and some very interesting demons with a good story. Worth the money and will put this author on my best read list. Will now purchase the next in the series and more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
even better than the first book which was great , twists and turns throughout , finished within days couldn't put down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark Angels and Light Angels!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
This book has lots of twists and turns, the story is well developed. A new character Tristan appears in this book and he isn't what he seems. A good follow on book to Book 1. Liora vs Lucky and their relationship to Bones vs Kieron's develops and moves to another level! There is also a surprise ending which leaves you wanting more! A Fantastic follow on book to the first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
This is one of the most AMAZING book series I have ever read. I said that I would only read 3 chapters and ended up getting lost and reading the whole thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complications, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
Wow amazing book sought of realized she was pregnant when she did it with bones and hadn't used protection. Such a great storyline though this is one of my favourite series of books can't wait for the next one of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the plot, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
absolutly love the story i dream about being in this story and what id do its sooooooo good!!!! love you penelope king!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Demonblood series, 1 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire with Fire (Demonblood) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting story lines, keeps you wanting to know what's going to happen next. Fiction book that gets you thinking. I read one of Penelope King' s books then ended up buying more say no more. Not my normal type of thriller book but I enjoyed the change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fire with Fire (Demonblood)
1.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews