Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
..then don't drink this, as it actually doesn't taste anything like the drink, despite smelling extremely like said drink. You've been warned (I wasn't).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I bought this as a joke present for my mum for Chrsitmas! it really does look authentic and i cant wait to see the look on her face when she opens it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Bought this as a present for a friends birthday so didnt get to try it myself. A good jokey present to give to a lover of G7 T's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
The product came in good time, product was as described if not better, brand new and sealed, what you'd expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
My friend loved her gift as Unusual and she hasn't had a gift like it so made her day nice glass bottle too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Great gift for anyone who loves a gin & tonic. Smells like the real thing. Comes in a glass bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Never knew gin and tonic was a shower gel till I was asked to buy it for a gift. Success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Depending on the recipient of this obviously gift-product, it's anything from 'Oh how absolutely wonderful, darling!' by way of 'Hilarious!' all the way to 'That's in pretty poor taste, actually'. I loved it, so did my friend. (Perfectly decent shower gel, too)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
brilliant present as a novel gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This product is a great gift for someone who enjoys a bit of fun and also enjoys a gin and tonic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)