Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ., 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
does actually smell like gin so you might smell like an alcoholic but i got it for a student friend so she smells like one any way... good fun. lovely bottle. reminder, do not drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for mates 40th who likes Gin!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
Well made up with it, says its great to bath in and the smell is lovely. Its packaged really nicely and its a novel alternative to normal bath stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bath & Shower Gel, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
This was a birthday present for a friend who drinks Gin & Tonic, needless to say she was over the moon with such an apt present. This item really does smell of Gin & Tonic and comes as stated in an old fashioned bottle. Great unusual present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
bought this as a gift for a fellow G&T lover, it smells like the real deal, its fantastic!!! have since bought a few more for other friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like the drink.., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
..then don't drink this, as it actually doesn't taste anything like the drink, despite smelling extremely like said drink. You've been warned (I wasn't).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hic!, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
Never knew gin and tonic was a shower gel till I was asked to buy it for a gift. Success!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bottle, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
Very solid bottle, looks vintage. Smells exactly like G&T which I know it was meant to, but I was surprised how spot on it was!
When it arrived, the screw lid was damaged so I contacted the company straight away and they said they would sent me a knew one. They eventually did but it took them a while and I didn't hear anything from them until I contacted them. They didn't argue with me at all and were happy to send a replacement without fuss.
The only thing I would say is that my mum, who I got it for, said that when she put it in the bath, it didn't really smell that much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really unusual gift, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
I ordered this for a friend of mine. It was dispatched quickly and securely packaged. She was thrilled to bits with an unusual yet practical gift of her 'Gin and Tonic' to help her unwind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I want to drink it but know I shouldnt, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
Great gift for anyone who loves a gin & tonic. Smells like the real thing. Comes in a glass bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joke pressie, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel (Misc.)
I bought this as a present for someone who loves gin & tonic. I love the unusual medicine style bottle and the label on it. The bottle is glass and arrived through the post very well wrapped. I don't know if the bath & shower gel is any good yet as I haven't given the present yet, but I'm very happy to give this as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gin & Tonic Bath & Shower Gel
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews