Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
The headsets & ammo clip are brilliant my son & husband both have a set the sound quality is amazing I would recommend anyone to buying these
Published 15 months ago by Miss S.

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, intill one year passes...
Although the performance of this headset is amazing the durability is terrible to say the least. The first time I got this head set it worked fine for a year, I took care of it and I was never rough with it. One day every thing shut down, the head phones and mic, I looked inside the black little box where the brains are based and found out the wires where all torn off...
Published 6 months ago by What do u think?


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, intill one year passes..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
Although the performance of this headset is amazing the durability is terrible to say the least. The first time I got this head set it worked fine for a year, I took care of it and I was never rough with it. One day every thing shut down, the head phones and mic, I looked inside the black little box where the brains are based and found out the wires where all torn off. There was no way I could fix so I bought another Gioteck EX-05 thinking it was just my bad luck it broke this early into its life.

Guess what, a year on and the same DAMN thing has happened, it one day just died on me, opened up the little black box and saw the exact same thing what happened to my other one, which was the wires were all torn off from their sockets. And like last time, there was very little I could do, and was very annoyed for paying that much for this headset and it will only last you a year!

All in all DO NOT BUY this headset, it will work like a dream in till it passes its one year mark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
The headsets & ammo clip are brilliant my son & husband both have a set the sound quality is amazing I would recommend anyone to buying these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, worth buying!!!, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
This headset is of vary good quality , I would recommend this to anyone as it has very comfortable ear cushions and easy sound adjusters. The sound is crystal clear and extremely loud it's worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
brilliant fantastic sound quality best buy yet and cheaper than some console outlets worth buying !

replaced previous broken headset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars glad I sent it back, 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
Rubbish headset, was very muffled and uncomfortable, glad I sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% perfection, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
excellent piece of kit using it for pc/steam amazing quality sound deep bass immersive surround (coupled with supreme fx II hd audio) way better than my ps3 Tbeaches better quality better comfort and better sound

in my honest opinion id buy these 10/10 before Tbeaches
also no where near the price asked for with even the cheapest Tbeaches

Chris
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous value for money!, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
These headphones give a really crisp sound. Even with poor quality YouTube videos, it feels like you're sitting in a concert hall. Plus, mic quality is decent. Simple to connect the few wires that come with it. I'd recommend these 'phones to both gamers looking for amazzing surround sound game immersion, as well as keen music listeners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gioteck Ex=05 Ammo Clip Bundle ( PS3), 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
I purchased this headset for my son to use on his PS3, the headset is a great fit, the sound quality is excellent. This is by far the best head set we have purchased and would recommend. Excellent value for the money. Fast delivery and well packed. Very Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
Son is happy used for ps3 and pc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) (Video Game)
It makes a static noise in the back and most of the time you can only hear only from one ear. Mic quality is terrible aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3)
Gioteck EX-05 & Ammo Clip Bundle (PS3) by Gioteck (PlayStation 3)
£37.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews