Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely comfy shoes
These shoes are great - lightweight, comfortable. The only slight downside is that they get scuffed quite easily, losing their colour in various places. Still, a lovely pair of shoes.
Published on 16 May 2011 by Karin

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colour
This was the fourth attempt at buying Fly London shoes from Amazon. The size 5 was too small and of the size 6 shoes I purchased, one was too small and the other too big by far. Now I have the pleasure of having to pay to return them. Sizing absolutely appaulling and no way of knowing which are UK sized and which are US. I am a size 5 UK and 38 Europe and have been for...
Published 19 months ago by Clare


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colour, 5 Mar 2013
This was the fourth attempt at buying Fly London shoes from Amazon. The size 5 was too small and of the size 6 shoes I purchased, one was too small and the other too big by far. Now I have the pleasure of having to pay to return them. Sizing absolutely appaulling and no way of knowing which are UK sized and which are US. I am a size 5 UK and 38 Europe and have been for years. This is very poor and hugely frustrating and expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely comfy shoes, 16 May 2011
These shoes are great - lightweight, comfortable. The only slight downside is that they get scuffed quite easily, losing their colour in various places. Still, a lovely pair of shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is odd, 28 Oct 2012
The shoes are well made and stylish but the sizing doesnt match typical shoe sizes. You need to order 1 or 2 sizes bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible size - ing, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking shoes - however Fly as per usual have the worst size-ing method, I am a size 4 but on reading reviews I duly ordered 1 size larger - they're so uncomfortable in that they are too small!!! My Fly boots are a size 4.5 and they are too big!!! I feel that as Fly footwear isn't cheap so this is not acceptable, therefore I won't be recommending them or buying from them again - complete waste of money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable shoes, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable shoes that fit like a dream, perfect for long walks. Also look great.

I have owned them for almost a year and the only problem I've had is that the laces don't stay knotted - but maybe that's just my clumsiness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loafers, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, light and comfortable. I usually buy footwear UK size 5.5. These shoes I bought size 6 and quite happy about it. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair of shoes!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most lovely, comfortable and talked-about shoes I've owned.
They feel like slippers and I can wear all day without noticing. I got size 3 but am more of a narrowish 2.5 and they fit well so I suspect you may need to go up a size if you are a half size. The quality, as always with Fly, is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wardrobe essential! Everybody loves them too. They go with just about everything I have and inspire me to shop more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes can be worn with or without socks and are very comfortable. Not hard to keep clean just take a damp cloth over. For a summer shoe they are great. Laces a decent length as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars uhhuh, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 4th pair of fly london shoes.
fashionable, easy to walk shoes. I've worn them soooo much I am in need of a new pair just like these.
Another colour will be my next score (on to pair 9)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews